Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield UK

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Clean and staff very friendly. Good breakfast
Cons: Car park entry/exit.
Location: Not far from old town so good that way also very quiet at night.
We chose this hotel having previously been to Chania in 2014. Car parking being available is big plus, although an interesting experience given the steep entry/exit and pillars underground. Not to be recommended for a large vehicle unless you are very daring. The hotel was spotless we had clean sheets everyday. We chose a standard room which proved no disadvantage. The breakfast choice was very good compared to others we have had in Greece. The staff cannot do enough for you. Would have no hesitation in returning next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bundoora, Victoria Australia

I Love this hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
This hotel has everything you need as a tourist. Walking distant to old city and the centre of the city. From the balcony in my room I can see the municipal garden. The lobby of the hotel has many artistic pieces. It is clean and very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay.

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel. Great breakfast. Excellent staff.
5 out of 5
by Niklas from Göteborg

Utmärkt hotell i gamla delen av Chania

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
En tyst, rent och nästan nybyggt hotell endast en kort promenad från hamnen och turist stråket. Receptionen är bemannad dygnet runt och personen är alltid hjälpsamma. Det som möjligt är lite negativt är att det inte finns någon pool men och andra sidan vem vill ligga vid en pool när ön är omringad av fina stränder och turkost vatten. Utanför ligger en kiosk där lite allt möjligt finns. Jag skulle gärna bo på det hotellet igen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Pleasant hotel really conveniently situated.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: The location, the décor, the friendly helpful staff ... the whole ambience.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Next to a nice park, just a few minutes on foot from the Central Market and the Old Town and Harbour. Perfect for shopping, eating out, sightseeing.
We were a group of three friends and stayed a week on our first trip to Crete. The staff made us very welcome; nothing was too much trouble. The hotel décor was very pleasant, our room most comfortable and the buffet breakfast extremely good.
4 out of 5
by ELEFTHERIA from HERAKLION CRETE

ΑΜΕΣΗ ΠΡΟΣΒΑΣΗ, ΚΑΘΑΡΟ, ΕΥΓΕΝΕΙΑ, ΕΞΥΠΗΡΕΤΗΣΗ.

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
ΕΥΓΕΝΙΚΟ ΚΑΙ ΕΞΥΠΗΡΕΤΙΚΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΙΚΟ. ΗΣΥΧΙΑ ΣΤΗΝ ΠΕΡΙΟΧΗ ΠΑΡΑ ΤΟ ΟΤΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΚΕΝΤΡΙΚΟ. ΕΧΕΙ ΕΣΩΤΕΡΙΚΟ PARKING.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Theodora from New York

Great location, excellent service

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
We absolutely loved it. Would definitely go back. The receptionists were all super kind and helpful. Also the cleaning personnel was nice and friendly. We forgot to pack a bag with all our phone and ipad chargers in the room and the cleaning lady brought it to the front desk which made sure we got it before our departure. The breakfast is yummy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Costas from Nicosia

Good value for your money!

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay! Hotel personnel exceptionally kind and friendly. Overall pleasant feeling!