Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Talia from St Petersburg

Not Our Original Choice

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were switched to a different room by the owner. Probably wouldn't have chosen hotel because the switch was not as pretty.
1 out of 5
by Wahji from Portland OR USA

Cathrina suites = thumbs down

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
This was a huge disappointment. The internet was very spotty, and hardly worked in our hotel room. The shower was lukewarm, more cold than warm. They were not able to take my credit card, and then overcharged me. The highlight was a wonderful beach on the way to the hotel, but you don't need to stay at the hotel to go to the beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 3 star hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
It's a 2 stars holiday cottage. Way too expensive for what it was
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jurien Bay Western Australia

Quiet and relaxed, but a long way from town.

Posted May 14, 2015
The staff were very helpful and friendly. There were several restaurants and nice beach within walking distance. There is a nice well maintained swimming pool. It is essential that you have your own car to get around, parking is no problem out side the units.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Close to airport and Zorba beach

Posted Sep 21, 2011 on Hotels
Good choice if you need hotel close to CHQ airport or want to stay near beach where Zorba The Greek was filmed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Vi sökte hotell nära flygplatsen och detta låg bra till och mycket smidigt att hitta.
4 out of 5
by Ove from Stockholm

Litet lungt hotel med perfekta stränder.

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Enkelt och lungt men fint hotell i ett lugnt område med fina stränder, hotellet hade ett fint poolområde som vi använde dagligen (tills det blev för varmt). Även trevlig och bra personal. Enda kritiken var att rummen kändes mindre än vad beskrivningen sa, och området var kanske lite väl lugnt, fast har man hyrbil kan man alltid göra utflykter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from bologna

Grazioso residence a 2 passi dalla spiaggia di

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: la posizione è ottima nonostante non sia vista mare, ma è comunque molto vicino alla spiaggia. Le camere sono semplici ma molto ben curate e pulite.
Cons: mi sembra che non manchi nulla
Location: l'hotel è molto vicino alla spiaggia e ai ristoranti. Ottimo posto dove passare un weekend in relax in una zona tranquilla. Li vicino c'è un market
soggiorno davvero gradevole, località molto tranquilla
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Meget koselig hotel I nærheten av stranda

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Hotellet var veldig koselig og rent. Personalet var veldig hyggelig. Et utrolig sjarmerende lite sted vi absolutt vil anbefale. Stedet er lite med noen få tavernaer. Flott strand med stille rolig vann rett i nærheten. 20 min fra Chania by.
5 out of 5
by DUHAMEL

service tres correct et familial

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Proche de petites plages Service bien fait Petite kitchinette Petite piscine tranquille Très calme, loin des foules