Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf, NRW

Super Hotel !!

Posted May 4, 2015
Top Hotel mit top Lage! Wir haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

A small friendly place close to most things

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Friendliness and closeness to facilities
Location: Supermarket and beach are nearby, town a short walk.
The host is great, very helpful, but not in your face all the time. our double room had a double bed, rather than the usual twins. It is probably easier to find if you start at the beach end of the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Comodo soggiorno a 15 minuti dal centro

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Per il prezzo pagato nulla da eccepire, Costa è gentilissimo e la camera pulita e spaziosa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great Time in Chania

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean every two days and had the amenities necessary for two weeks of holidays.
Location: Beach just down the road and restaurants nearby. Just a 20 min walk from the Old Town and city centre and short distance to supermarkets.
Me and my friend stayed for two weeks and had a great time. We were able to visit other places in the island and go to te beach regularly as the hotel is just up the road. Definitely would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Lage zum Strand und zur Altstadt

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Die Lage, der Gastgeber und die Ruhe.
Location: Strand unmittelbar zu Fuß erreichbar, viele Tavernen.
Sehr freundlicher Gastgeber, sauberes Zimmer und super zentrale Lage um zu Fuß zum Stand (1min) und zu Fuß in die Altstadt (10-15 min) zu gelangen. Es liegt in einer ruhigen Umgebung. Auch sehr geeignet um die Umgebung mit einem Mietwagen zu erkunden wie die wunderschönen Strände Balos (60 min), Falassarna (45 min) und Elafonissi (90 min). Das Zimmer wird alle 2 Tage gereinigt. Das Bad ist etwas klein aber für ein paar Tage ist es mehr als ausreichend.
4 out of 5
by Francisco from London

Nice studios close to the beach

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Owner helpful in general. Could have been more helpful if he had facilitated the transfer from and to the airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location just up the road from the beach

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: Location
Location: Hang out at the beach. Walk to the old town (10-15 minutes)
Hotel was fine. The owner was really nice and told us the many things to do around the town and the island. Overall good budget room to based your trip from.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, Indiana

Great support and location

Posted Aug 2, 2011
We loved the location in a more residential area and only a 3 min. walk to the beach. We got GREAT recommendations of places to eat and activities. Everything was in walking distance.