Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Amazing apartments - would definitely go back

Posted Jul 17, 2016
My boyfriend and I are just back from a weeks stay at Esthisis - I would definitely recommend and go back. Perfect for a young couple (21 and 22) as only 5 mins from lots of bars and restaurants and beach only 10 minute walk if that. Maids cleaned all day long it was spotless, staff all really helpful and friendly. Restaurant options on main strip of Platanias but also restaurants further up the hill with fab views. Room itself was modern and just like the pictures, bottle of wine and fruit on arrival, we had a 1 bed suite it was more than spacious enough for us both. Deserves all the reviews - faultless and will be back!
5 out of 5
by Aldo from Columbus, Georgia

Best, new apartments in Crete with swimming pool

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
I booked apartment for an entire week for a family of five. The staff was extremely courteous and helped us plan some outings. My wife got sick and the staff got her a doctor right away. This is the best service I have received from any hotel concierge. I highly recommend the place. Rooms are clean and spacious. You feel like at home. Restaurants nearby have excellent traditional Greek food and other types. The town is within walking distance with lots of shopping and beaches. The main attractions in Crete (Elafonisi, Balos, Georgioupoli, Rethmyno, etc.) are a short drive away. Definitely recommend this place to couples and families!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Behagelig

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
En avslappende og deilig ferie. Utrolig hyggelig og hjelpsomt personale.
5 out of 5
by Vincent from Dublin

Lovely

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel very nice owners big spacious rooms beautiful pool area wifi not good very slow but excellent overall
5 out of 5
by Joanne from McLean, VA

Modern, nice place run by a wonderful family

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is a really cute place - modern apartments (2 stories) that are tastefully decorated. The apartments are spacious and very clean. There are also small touches that are appreciated like some fresh fruit and vegetables, olive oil to use, and a bottle of water in the fridge waiting for you. The best, however, is the family who owns and runs the place. They are very nice, charming, and helpful. They are also around most of the time if you need anything. We used this place as a base for the area. Elafonisi beach was an hour and 20 minute drive away. Chania is 10-15 minutes away. We came at the end of March so lots of shops were closed, but we also enjoyed how empty it was. There are a ton of places to stay here, and I can imagine that it gets really crowded. Also the beach is nothing to write home about. But this place was a comfortable, modern place to stay, and you get to meet a wonderful family.
4 out of 5
by Charlie from Marseille

Parfait pour un couple avec enfant

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avions demandé avant notre arrivée un lit parapluie pour notre bébé, et cela a été préparé. L'accueil est chaleureux, avec du personnel très attentionné. Lorsque nous avons pris possession de notre chambre initiale, nous avons vu qu'elle ne comportait pas de baignoire, aussi nous avons demandé à en changer pour faciliter les bains de bébé, et cela a été fait dans la minute, avec le sourire. Le mobilier, la literie, les accessoires et la climatisation sont en excellent état. Draps changés tous les jours. Accès libre à la piscine avec un petit bain pour les enfants. On nous a prêté un ballon. L'hôtel se situe dans un quartier où l'on trouve tout ce qui est nécessaire (commerces, restaurants) et l'accès à la voie rapide est aisé. On se rend à Hania en 10-15 minutes. On nous a indiqué les principaux sites à visiter, en nous remettant une carte de la région illustrée. Bref, un séjour excellent!
5 out of 5
by Irene from Paphos

Mysigt boende i mycket trevlig miljö!

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastiskt trevligt familjeägt hotel lägenheter. Mycket trevlig ägarfamilj. Mycket fina lägenheter med klart de bästa sängarna jag upplevt i Grekland!
5 out of 5
by Haldor from Bergen

3 uforglemmelige uker i september 2015

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Oppholdet har vært perfekt ang hotellet. Fantastisk betjening og eiere. Rommene var gått utstyrt.Fellesområdet og bassengområdet var veldig gteit alt var perfekt. Vi har vert på hotellet i 3 uker, og har kost oss hele tiden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Es war großartig. Total luxirös und zuvorkommendes Team. Wir würden immer wieder kommen. Vielen Dank für all die kleinen Aufmerksamkeiten und Geschenke!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect stay