Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Piscina con bar e camere.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Piscine e scivoli. Giochi per bambini.
Cons: Camere piccole e tutte uguali. Pulizia scadente. Alcolici serviti senza controllo e tipo self-service (bambini ubriachi). Il personale è svogliato
Location: Abbastanza distante dall'aeroporto. Spiaggia bruttina.
Si può descrivere l'hotel come una piscina con scivoli al quale è stato aggiunto un ristorante self-service e delle camere piccole e tutte uguali. Tutto sommato decente ma non vale assolutamente i soldi spesi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Antonis Athanasiou, Hotel Management
Dear guest On behalf of the Louis Creta Princess Hotel we would like to thank you for selecting our hotel as your holiday destination and for sharing your opinion online. It is pleasing to see that you valued our pools and waterslides as well as the entertainment that the children can have. On the other hand we are sorry to hear that your holiday expectations were not met in full due to some issues you mentioned. We are really sorry about your remark regarding the cleanliness; we will most certainly look into this matter since using your feedback constructively is the only way we can improve our levels of service. We are surprised to hear your comments towards our personnel that usually receive much praise from our guests for being friendly and helpful and not listless. Finally with respect to your opinion we would like to thank you again for your comments and we would like to inform you our primary objective is to offer value for money holidays, which will remain long in our guests’ memory. We are truly disappointed at not living up to your expectations but our hotel is a member of the Louis Hotel Collection and perhaps another Louis Hotel would meet your expectations better in the future. With best regards The Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GB

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Food
Cons: Advertising the trips for the tourist ( To be displayed )
Location: you need to take transport with is free from the hotel.
We enjoyed our holiday in this hotel , friendly staff, clean rooms, excellent food varieties . This hotel for families with young children will be perfect .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Antonis Athanasiou, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Please accept our heartfelt thanks for holidaying at the Louis Creta Princess Hotel and for posting such a nice review. It is pleasing to know that you have spent a wonderful time with us and that you were impressed by our tasty buffet options, our friendly staff as well as the location of our hotel. We hope to see you at the Louis Creta Princess Hotel again soon. With best regards The Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brilliant for the children. Food excellent too!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Water slides brilliant for children and adults, food excellent and rarely any queues even at very busy times, slick management!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by Antonis Athanasiou, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We are thankful for posting this charming review regarding your experience at the Louis Creta Princess Hotel. We are glad to read that you had a truly memorable experience with us, appreciating especially our excellent cuisine along with our amazing waterpark . We look forward to having you as our guest at the Louis Creta Princess Hotel once more in the imminent future. With best regards, The Management
4 out of 5
by Vincent from prevessins moens

Hotel idéal pour les enfants

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel idéal pour les enfants avec ces toboggans/piscine, sa garderie. Il faudrait juste faire ovoluer les activités sportives et nocturnes pour Adulte pour en faire un excellent hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Let us thank you for visiting the Louis Creta Princess Hotel and sharing your opinion online. We are really glad to read how much you have enjoyed your holiday. Thank you also for the special mention to our entertainment and our amazing waterpark. We sincerely look forward to your next visit at the Louis Creta Princess Hotel. With best regards, The Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Perdect for children. Has a kindergarten with a lovely kindergarten teacher and various activities. Perfect food. Low internet..
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you dearly for staying at the Louis Creta Princess Hotel and for dedicating some time to write this lovely review about your experience. Seeing that you had a wonderful stay overall fills us with joy. It is also a pleasure to hear your lovely praise for our kids club, your kind words are our biggest reward. It would be an honor to have you as our guest at the Louis Creta Princess Hotel once more. With best regards, The Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacanza all inclusive

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Ottima varietà e buona qualità del cibo Alto livello del servizio Molti divertimenti per i bambini Pessima qualità del segnale WiFi a pagamento Pulizia camera appena sufficiente Letti aggiuntivi poco confortevoli
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Please accept our warmest thanks for choosing to spend your holiday with us and for posting this kind review. We are pleased to know that you had a lovely holiday especially valuing the high standard of services, the rich variety of our tasty buffet options and the entertainment. We hope that you will return at the Louis Creta Princess Hotel in the future as it would definitely be a pleasure to have you back. With best regards, The Management
5 out of 5
by DIMITRA

Οικογένεια

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Ιδανικό για παιδιά!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Please accept our heartfelt thanks for staying at the Louis Creta Princess Hotel and for writing such a lovely review about your experience. Knowing that you had a wonderful family stay overall fills us with joy. Offering you the best experience possible is our purpose hence we are thrilled to see that we succeeded. We sincerely look forward to your next visit at the Louis Creta Princess Hotel. With best regards, The Management
3 out of 5
by Evelina from Södertälje

Familjevänligt plejs!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra poolområde som passade alla i familjen i olika åldrar. Maten var varierat i buffé restaurangen o snacksen smakade bra. Hotellet var en liten modell äldre men ändå relativt fräscht. Rummen var rena men enkla. Klapperstenstrand som var lite obekväm. Finns inte mkt i närheten men vill du bara slappa, sola o bada är detta är bra alternativ!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for holidaying at the Louis Creta Princess Hotel and for posting this kind review. We are happy to know that you have spent a wonderful time with us. Seeing that we have managed to offer you a holiday to remember is the best reward we could get. Hopefully you will grant us the pleasure of hosting you at the Louis Creta Princess Hotel again in the future. With best regards, The Management
5 out of 5
by celine from Toussieu

De superbe vancances au top

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons séjourné dans cet hotel avec 2 enfants de 6 et 9 ans. superbe hotel avec un grand parc aquatique et 2 très belles piscines. Les piscines et le parc sont très propre et bien entretenu. Les buffets pour les repas sont très bien mais dommage de ne pas avoir plus de spécialités grecques. La chambre était très propre avec une petite terrasse et une joilie vue sur la piscine et la mer. Il y avait une superette. Nous reviendrons dans cette hotel pour de prochaines vacances.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Let us express our gratitude that you took the time to write such a nice review about your recent stay at the Louis Creta Princess Hotel. Seeing that you had a wonderful stay overall fills us with joy. We are glad to read that certain elements of your stay were to your utmost satisfaction, like the rich variety of our tasty buffet options, the immaculate cleanliness of our hotel as well as our pools and water slides. We are delighted to hear that you will return at the Louis Creta Princess Hotel, it will be an absolute pleasure to have you as our guest again. With best regards, The Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to the beach

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Beach hotel 10 min to the beautiful villages 30 min to the beautiful city
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Antonis Athanasiou, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for holidaying at the Louis Creta Princess Hotel and for sharing some thoughts online. It is lovely to know that you had a wonderful experience with us highly valuing the location of our hotel. We hope that you will return at the Louis Creta Princess Hotel in the future as it would definitely be a pleasure to have you back. With best regards, The Management