Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Anne from Crete

Very pleased

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleased with the hotel. Brilliant location. Staff were friendly and helpful.Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Pia from Helsinki

Ihana kaupunkilomakohde ja siihen sopiva hotelli

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Näppärä, siisti hotelli. Henkilökunta miellyttävää ja merinäköala aivan mahtava!
3 out of 5
by Jonas from Sweden

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels
The Room was small but Clean and functional. The view from the balcony is amazing, friendly staff and not very noisy. But the breakfast is really sad, have that somewhere Else or youre staying here.
5 out of 5
by mmm

good enough

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels
nice hotel.only one con - they wouldn't change our towel after taking it out of the hotel (apparently, there is a house rule, forbidding taking towels outside of the hotel, to the beach. we didn't know about it)
5 out of 5
by Petra from Rijeka

Odlična lokacija

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels
Kad smo krenuli bila sam malo skeptična prema dvije zvjezdice, ali me hotel oduševio. Naravno sve s obzirom na očekivanja prema zvjezdicama. Soba ima balkon, klimu, veliki stropni ventilator, TV sa 28 kanala i frižider. Čiste ju svaki dan, mijenjaju plahte i ručnike redovito. Malena je soba i kupaona, ali za dvije zvjezdice sve pohvale. U samom je centru starog grada, lokacija ne može biti bolja. postoji mali problem s bukom ujutro kad dostava stiže za taverne i dućane, ali zatvorite PVC balkonska vrata, upalite ventilator i nema nikakvih problema. Hotel ne nudi mnogo sadžaja, ali osoblje je veoma uslužno. Vratili se oduševljeni i svakom bi ga preporučili!
4 out of 5
by g from hania

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels
Essential and good enough!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ADAMINA from CYPRUS

excellent location

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels
clean rooms very friendly and helpful staff. the location of the hotel is excellent. right at the front of the old harbour
4 out of 5
by Viggo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels