Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk, kleinschalig

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
ontzettend aardige en bedreven medewerkers van het hotel. Geen vraag is te veel voor ze.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Copenhagen

Fantastisk

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Skønne omgivelser - ren forkælelse
5 out of 5
by Luca from London

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel not on the main road. 10 mins walk to the beach. Plenty of restaurant near by. Nice room with good bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hemant from USA

Clean, comfortable hotel near the beach

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, nice pool, walking distance to the beach.
4 out of 5
by Gopinathan from USA

MINOS COMFORTABLE STAY

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Overall we were very happy with our stay at Minos village except that house keeping service was late in the afternoon when we are almost back from our day trips, all tired and sweaty and were ready to have shower and relax. Also late check out charges was unexpected.
4 out of 5
by Claus from Køge

Dejlig Hotel og hyggeligt nærområde.

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Meget fint hotel til prisen, hyggeligt område med gode restauranter lige i nærheden. Men for turistet i området omkring kystvejen som går igennem Agia Marina efter min smag.
5 out of 5
by armando from Caoria

Magnifica Creta

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
struttura piccola ma moderna, tranquilla ma in buona posizione per visitare i dintorni. Ottimo soggiorno.
5 out of 5
by Trond from Trond, Bergen

Dreamteam working at Minos Village-Pavlos & Kostas

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Home away from Home Thank YOU ALL again - at Minos Village for a fantastic stay. Superb service, Pavlos working with his heart and soul, make everybody feel welcome and Kostas the great Mediterranean chef in the kitchen. Thanks also to the girls in the reception (Nicole and "Happy" )and Stratos the driver. Very nice flats and perfect place for all ages. Looking forward coming back. Kristin, Trond and Egil.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bedford UK

Excellent location close to all amenities

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Well-managed, professional and very well kept.
Location: Location is great for plenty of resturants shops and all the facilities in near by Agia Marina
Minos village is set up the hill away from the noise of the main high street. Great location with plenty of lovely resturants and shops all within close easy reach. Extremely clean and well cared for Minos Village is attractive and self contained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Minos Village, Hotel Management
Thank you for the time spend for this review, in order to help more future travelers with your information. Hope to see you again in the future.