Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by SANGGON from 한국

가격대비 그럭저럭

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
와이파이 잘안됨. 시내에서도 생각밖으로 멀리떨어져 있음
2 out of 5
by Sebastian

Nieprzyjemny zapach starych mebli w pokoju

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Jednodniowy postój w Chanii. Miejsce nie nadaje się do zwiedzania miasta. Daleko do centrum a najgorszy był smród starych mebli w pokoju.
5 out of 5
by Lars from Stockh

Very good vacation

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very good, we have been there several times. Nice and clean. Perfect pool. Close to everything, restaurants, supermarkets, buses, and all the lovely beaches...
2 out of 5
by Tommy from umeå

läckande vatten

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Kommer dit mitt i natten, läckande rör på toan så det sprutar vatten överallt. Otrevlig första bemötande, han ville helst lägga fram att det var vårat fel med vattnet och lusläsa till sig att vi skulle betala extra för AC. Annars ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sköna dagar i Agii Apostoli !

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket trevlig upplevelse på Nireas Hotell i Agii Apostoli. Detta är ett klart prisvärt boende och jag rekommenderar det till er alla. Man bor förvisso en bit från stranden, men har tillgång till en fin pool och det rör sig egentligen bara om en 5-minuterspromenad så är man vid havet. Personalen är trevlig och oerhört hjälpsam. Man störs inte av den stora vägen som ligger en bit bort! Perfekt, billigt, boende för 2 resenären som söker lite lugn och ro!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vanha vespailija

Leppoisa

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Ebookers
Rakennukset hyvin suunniteltu, kaikilla oma rauha ja suojaisa terassi tai parveke. pieni, mutta kansainvälinen, paljon jokavuotisia vieraita.
3 out of 5
by Emil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels