Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice people

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
Hard to fine, but place was clean Had a great pool with bar.
5 out of 5
by Ali

Unforgettable stay

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Unforgettable stay at this hotel. The manger is an angle, we had small troubles which he quickly fixed. Offering us tons of free stuff and guidance. I've travelled around a lot and I can say that this hotel is very clean and cosy. What makes it so easy to pick is the staff, they are angles. All they want to do is to make you happy, so if you happy a problem contact them and they'll definitely make you happy (somehow). It's very close to the beach and a bunch of restaurants and supermarkeds. It's really a great value for the money, you'll never get as spacious and clean appartement for the money you pay in the city center. I'll come back here. Ali from Norway, Bergen
4 out of 5
by Gabriel

Hyggelig familiehotel,nærme det meste.

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Veldig bra hotel,meget hyggelig betjening,med innehaver som den aller beste til å stå på for alle.
5 out of 5
by Sylwester

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Zadowoleni jesteśmy bardzo , polecamy wykupienie śniadania na świeżym powietrzu (wypas) , obsługa bardzo miła i bardzo pomocna. Pokoje czyste, sprzątane codziennie. 1h godz. do Hani pieszo lub autobus miejski co 15 min 1,2E, LIDL 5min pieszo ! I Plaże wg. mapy 3 a jednak 4 do wyboru wszystkie osiągalne w 10 min. My byliśmy w maju 2017. Wszystko kwitnie pachnie trochę wieje co daje ulgę w słońcu. Warto rozważyć wypożyczenie samochodu wg. nas WARTO! kaucja od 400E ("blokowane" na karcie kredytowej) dodatkowe ubezpieczenie AC + 10E /dzień Ale przy wypożyczeniu od 3 dni
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fijne ligging, hele relaxte sfeer.

Posted May 7, 2017
Christos zorgt dat je in zijn hotel een relaxte vakantie hebt. Heerlijk Zwembad en barretje maken het compleet. Naar paradijselijk strandje (er zijn er meerdere naast elkaar in kleine baatjes) is het maar tien minuten lopen. Super helder water waar je overal kleine visjes ziet zwemmen. Super relaxt Strandtentje ook aanwezig. Met lokale bus naar schitterend haventje en oude stad van Chania stopt bijna voor de deur. Ontelbare winkeltjes en restaurants daar. Kortom, aanrader.
5 out of 5
by Bjorn

Friendly and peaceful place

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice pool.
3 out of 5
by SANGGON from 한국

가격대비 그럭저럭

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
와이파이 잘안됨. 시내에서도 생각밖으로 멀리떨어져 있음
2 out of 5
by Sebastian

Nieprzyjemny zapach starych mebli w pokoju

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Jednodniowy postój w Chanii. Miejsce nie nadaje się do zwiedzania miasta. Daleko do centrum a najgorszy był smród starych mebli w pokoju.
5 out of 5
by Lars from Stockh

Very good vacation

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very good, we have been there several times. Nice and clean. Perfect pool. Close to everything, restaurants, supermarkets, buses, and all the lovely beaches...
2 out of 5
by Tommy from umeå

läckande vatten

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Kommer dit mitt i natten, läckande rör på toan så det sprutar vatten överallt. Otrevlig första bemötande, han ville helst lägga fram att det var vårat fel med vattnet och lusläsa till sig att vi skulle betala extra för AC. Annars ok