Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A very good hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
We stayed for five nights and really enjoyed our stay. Excellent staff, friendly and attentive. Shuttle service was like having your own taxi service - it was no trouble for them! It is a must for the hotel because of their location so great service. Rooms modern & very clean. Slightly small but sufficient for our stay. Rooms may need some sound proofing as each morning you could here next door speaking or snoring however didn't spoil our stay. Amazing views overlooking Chania and hotel prices were very reasonable unlike others who charge extremely high. I will recommend & definitely be back during a summer period.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aeesome hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Excellent hotel with a view of whole city of Chania. Convince for a free shuttle it out town. Love this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The view tops it off

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Rooms, shuttle service, concierge, breakfast area.
The view from the balcony or from the breakfast area or from the capacious pool is one of the best I have encountered. The complimentary shuttle service is a significant plus given the location, the rooms are well appointed and serviced and are clean. Well worth the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Excellent staff, view, pool and WiFi. Free shuttle to town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kingston surrey

An excellent short stay

Posted May 31, 2016
Hotel staff were attentive, welcoming and efficient. Great pool and views. Nice touch with new bottled water in room every day . Shuttle bus to town and back was well run
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Excellent hotel, excellent food.

Posted May 27, 2016
Apart from the man on the reception desk on our arrival and departure, who was rude and miserable, all of the staff were polite professional and welcoming. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The hotel itself was immaculately clean and had excellent facilities. The room was very comfortable with a private balcony. The shower was superb, and the bed was the most comfortable one that I have ever slept in. The pool and grounds were clean and attractive and the view over Chania was amazing. Would recommend this hotel but beware of the receptionist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, staff and location
Location: Easy access to centre of town, airport and highway.
This was our second stay at this hotel and was even better than the first time, and we had enjoyed staying here the first time. The view from the restaurant is beautiful and if you are lucky, Christos will be working, he is a true asset to this hotel. We took the shuttle into town one night and it was great, on time for departure and came right away it pick us up once we called.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Sound proofing
Location: It is a great location, day to get to town Center and airport
This is our second time staying at this hotel and it was fine the first time, but second time was even better. Again, Christos was wonderful and the view from the restaurant is one in a month lion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Yorks

Great hotel, with super facilities!

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Had a great stay here. Super spacious triple room with two bedrooms and two fridges. Great access to spacious pool area. Breakfast fab and free reliable transport into town and back with hotel shuttle, unbelievable service! Exactly on time all the time..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Fantastic

Posted Oct 2, 2015
We had a fantastic experience. All aspects of the hotel were above and beyond our expectations