Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Modern hotel close to beach and port!

Posted Jul 23, 2017
The hotel was very modern. We stayed in a superior room which had a lovely bathroom, big balcony, nespresso coffee maker, huge bed and even automatically operated curtains. The hotel is 15 minutes from a nice beach, 5-10 minutes from the port and close to the airport, which was only 25 minutes in a taxi that cost €25. The breakfast was great and the food in the restaurant was excellent, and actually better than any of the nearby restaurants. We booked a tour to elafonisi beach from the tour operator across the road which was excellent, only €16 and free wine tasting included!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!!!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Location perfect! Staff friendly and helpful for our first time in Chania. Room gorgeous and upgraded. Bed comfortable which is always nice when travelling. Bathroom clean and best shower I have ever used at a hotel!!! Pool was perfect for quick dips. Breakfast was delicious and staff were so quick!' Highly recommend staying here. We want to go back just to stay here again. We were on our honeymoon and they were so genuine and brought us the cutest cake and wine to congratulate us. It was just very heartfelt compared to the other hotels we stayed at. The staff here care about their guest and and they really want you to have the best experience inside and out of the hotel. This is the place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Best hotel I've stayed in greece

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Everything , the staff and the buffet breakfast 10/10
Cons: Bigger pool
Location: Bus station next door, 2 minute walk to the Old Town and within walking distance to shops and cafes and restaurants
The room was 5 star, the amenities also , so close to the Old town only 2 minutes walk. The staff so friendly and happy to help you out wherever you need to go . Despina and Chrisoula were so friendly as they greeted you at the front desk they made you feel like family . I would definitely stay there again massive thumbs up .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great location!

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Walking distance to Old town Chania and close to bus station for other excursions!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
The hotel was incredible - clean, quiet, nice, and very centrally located. We'd recommend it to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great stay

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: The location and it's facilities
Cons: I liked everything
Location: The location is right next to the main bus station in Chania and only a short walk to the old town and venetian harbor.
I stayed here for 3 nights over the Easter break. The location was very handy being right next to the bus station so easy to get a bus from the airport to the hotel and also from the hotel elsewhere. It is only a short walk down to the port and old town. We were given a free upgrade from a standard twin to a premium twin room. We were also given little arrival sweets and on Easter Sunday they also gave us some Greek Easter treats. The lady on reception was very helpful and organized our day trip out to elafonissi through a tour company which picked us up outside the hotel and dropped us back. The room was spacious and was nice to have the balcony for fresh air. The shower was amazing. Breakfast had a large range of food and included some traditional greek foods as well as the usual buffet staples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West midlands

Great hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Hotel great with brilliant location about 8 minute walk from the old port front and if you are planning to travel ...... overlooking the bus station but great if you want to see areas around and outside of Chania. Rooms modern and clean - great wifi. Breakfast excellent with wide choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Feels new and great location

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Wonderful experience and great tasty breakfast The lounge is grand and luxurious looking. Extremely welcoming. Room size is good , imy guess is its the heart of chania so its spacious in local standards. Quality range of hair n nody products from Olivia.
5 out of 5
by Ratko

Awsome location & modern hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Awsome hotel right in center of town easy in and out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent hotel right in the middle of the city.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Excellent service and staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right in the middle of the city, everything is walking distance.
Excellent services and Hotel staff, they did an excellent job making us feel welcome.