Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Noisy but pretty rooms

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Rooms were pretty and spacious, nice jacuzzi tub. Location near restaurants and not too far from the ocean.
Cons: Getting what room you booked!
Location: Restaurants, shopping and coffee shops nearby. Pretty walk to the ocean.
We did not get the "duplex" room we booked. The owner said 'it was booked' so he gave us 2 double rooms, which were nice. But I was on a trip with my daughter from Athens, we brought toiletries to share. We had to go up and down the stairs to each others rooms constantly. We had booked this "duplex" room because it had 2 double beds and one single bed. We got instead, 2 separate double rooms. Very noisy location due to so many churches on top of us and it was Greek Orthodox Easter.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overrated&overpriced

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Very disappointing. Nobody was there at my arrival, had to wait for hours to check in. Room service every two days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Nov 30, 2011 on Hotels
Great little hotel with lots of character. Only complaint would be the small, HARD bed. Only a double in our room and hard as a rock. That said location is great, Ioannis the owner is fantastic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Environnement Bruyant + insonorisation lamentable

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Insonorisation lamentable vous donnat l'impression de dormir dans la rue; Ville sympathique, très "jet set". Beaucoup de petits restos sympas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Das Ein- und Auschecken verlief schnell und unkompliziert auch zu eher ungewöhnlichen Zeiten. Das Zimmer war groß und geräumig und hatte eine Klimaanlage. Zusätzlich dazu waren viele Möbel, Haushalts- und Küchengeräte vorhanden.
5 out of 5
by MANOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Panagiotis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by cimmino

Posted Sep 9, 2012 on Hotels
una dimora di buon gusto, romantica, in un luogo tranquillo a pochi metri dal centro storico e dal porto. vicino al mercato. le foto del sito sono fedeli alla realta'. unico svantaggio rispetto alla posizione e' la vicinanza di una chiesa dove il sabato e la domenica mattina cantano ininterrottamente per circa un' ora. il proprietario dell hotel e' stato molto gentile e attento durante il nostro soggiorno.