Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
TV did not work, no internet, charged for breakfast, beer tap did not work in bar, ordered dinner with mixed vegetables, got a bown of canned corn, and finally the printer did not work to print boarding passes.
5 out of 5
by laury

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
We came for pleasure, area is industrial area so its not so great for sightseeing but we went to the NHRA races and we were all very pleased and enjoyed our stay. The staff was exceptional and catered to our needs
5 out of 5
by Orlando

Will be back

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was awesome
3 out of 5
by Laura

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Property is very old and outdated. Room is okay for comfort, and wasn't obviously dirty, so - you get what you pay for, and this motel is just fine for the value.
2 out of 5
by Kejiang

Moldy with Jackie price

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
The price was jack up during SB51. When I checked in, they have only a few guests with 90% vacancy. The room smells moldy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad.

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Although they offer free WiFi, it's pretty slow and tends to disconnect a lot (necessitating frequent re-logins). And my room keycard stopped working twice and needed to be reprogrammed, an experience shared by both of my traveling companions multiple times in just a couple days. Checking out at 5 am took longer than it should have because the guest services representative was asleep in the back room...if it weren't for the maid coming in for work calling out her name, I could have been late for my flight home as the phone number for the hotel as per Google did not work (saying it was disconnected). Aside from those issues, the staff was generally quite friendly and although the general state of the hotel is a little careworn the room was clean and comfortable. If I had a reason to come back to town and could not find a better hotel, I would consider this one again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel and dirty

Posted Nov 19, 2015
.
2 out of 5
by Michael from Houston

Disappointing

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
All the other Clarions I've stayed at were much nicer. The layout was more like an old college campus dorm. I suspect they get a lot of trucker traffic. The front counter staff was hard to find. I wouldn't stay there again unless that was my only choice