Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

1.6 out of 5
12% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
1.8 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

People were nice

Posted Nov 14, 2017
People were nice but hotel was not. Drove in and instantly regretted it walked into room and realized I wasn't going to be able to sleep, room was not nice light fixture was broken and toilet wouldn't flush asked for refund and went and stayed down the road at the clarion.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reservation was made when got there we had no room

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Reservation made .No room to be had the staff was very rude and unhelpful do not recommend this place to anyone!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Does not accept reservations from online bookings

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Do not go to this hotel. They do not accept your reservation from Expedia. After a 13 hour drive, we showed up to check into our room. The night window was in use and the person there refused to check our reservation, saying they don't accept them online, walked away and did not return. A while later, someone else showed up at the window, equally as rude, refusing our business and could not even suggest an alternative. This hotel needs to be removed from Expedia and all other sites, as an option to reserve.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

HORRIBLE

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Close it down
Roaches in the beds,Mold everywhere,no hat water and beggar/bums in the parking lot harassing us
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles, Louisiana

Horrible

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I wouldn't let my dog stay there, it was not a good environment for anyone to stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
I would have rather slept in my car. It was disgusting.. There was hair in the tub and on the bathroom floor, the tv stand was broken, there were dead bugs on the counter, the coffee maker didn't work, the bedding had holes and stains, the toliet didn't want to flush at first and there WAS NO TOLIET PAPER. There wasn't a phone either, so we couldn't call for some. It was horrible.
4 out of 5
by joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Decent hotel. Serves its purpose. A few improvements needed. Preferably more channels on the television. And an upgrade from the coffee machines.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Terrible place, old building, run-down rooms with graffiti on the walls, hookers walking up and down the stairs. Unwelcome and unfriendly atmosphere, to be avoided.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable and clean decent location would stay again