Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

1.7 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Decent hotel. Serves its purpose. A few improvements needed. Preferably more channels on the television. And an upgrade from the coffee machines.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Terrible place, old building, run-down rooms with graffiti on the walls, hookers walking up and down the stairs. Unwelcome and unfriendly atmosphere, to be avoided.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable and clean decent location would stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty!!

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nasty! Mosquitos! Bees! Stinky! And I'm talking about nasty! Cracket trxture on the walls! Tape coming off! Rusty sink and tub! Someone left a blood stain on the wall! No weather strip on the front door so air comes in! Girls number on mirror! I left and got no refund! I didn't care for the money, I didn't see my self staying there a night!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shame on Hotels.com

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Shame on Hotels.com for having this hotel on your website. It is a dump with very few rooms in any condition to rent. The area was terrible. Desk clerk behind glass. Construction clutter all over the parking lot. The few rooms that were occupied were occupied by long term renters.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute booking

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
You get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
My experience was nice and comfortable. Hotel was being renovated so considering that it was a good stay
2 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Robert from Chandler. AZ

The Not So Grand Inn

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
I can only comment on the exterior. After a long day of driving we pulled into the driveway of the Grand Inn. To start with we were across the street from railway storage yard, stacked high with containers. Half of the Inn is under construction with that equipment parked in front of the strip of rooms. The restaurant from the outside looked dark and tired. Next to their office were two broken cars with flat tires and partially draped in canvas. The whole impression was unclean ghetto like. Thankfully, we did not prepay this night. Pulled right out and down the same road and stayed at the Days Inn. Just because the lack of curb appeal and the uneasy feeling, we were very disappointed. Unfortunately for them we no-showed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Recommended!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stay clear of this place. Poor, Poor, Poor!