Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, bad location

Posted May 2, 2018
We enjoyed our stay at your nice hotel, especially the great buffet breakfast. Unfortunately, to get to the hotel one must find their way through 2 miles of residential neighborhood and go around the block to find the only open entrance. The only entrance that can be accessed from the freeway has a locked gate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2018
nice hotel to stay at for the night, the food does require more options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Holiday inn Channelviee

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Room and bed very comfortable and clean, Hotel restaurant food quality is terrible definitely go out to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC, OK

Nice, clean, comfortable

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Great hotel, great staff. The lobby was beautiful and the rooms were spacious and clean. No complaints, very pleased with our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from port arthur

Posted Dec 14, 2017
My experience was very warm. Once I entered the front the employees greeted me quickly and I checked in and went to my room. I will difinetly Use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Jeannette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville tn

very good hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Food was great and staff wonderful. location near I10 was nice. Room was perfect and the bed was spot on!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Location was great. Clean. Quiet. Mattresses were good but nothing compares to my Sleep Number bed.