Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Jean

nul de chez nul

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
arrivee personne telephoner personne
3 out of 5
by michel from VENANSAULT

BIEN PR LE PRIX

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
DE PASSAGE AVEC UN HOTEL A PRIX RAISONABLE RAPPORT QUALITE CORRECT QQ DEFAUT POIGNE DE PORTE NON REPARER QUI VOU RESTE DANS LA MAIN DOUCHE PARFOIS TRES CHAUDE
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Personale e direttore invadente e maleducato

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Posto tranquillo in area verde
Cons: Tutto
Location: Vicino alla stazione e al centro della cittadina
Camera sporca biancheria del letto sporca solo un asciugamano da viso. Non lo consiglierei
1 out of 5
by Marguerite from Rennes

Mieux vaut dormir dans sa voiture

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Douches communes très sales, bouchées et sans savon. Sanitaires repoussants, pas de papier toilette. Des chats se promènent dans les parties communes, des odeurs de nourriture et quelques déchets (peau de banane...) dans les escaliers. Distributeur de boissons fraîches en panne et ne restituant pas les pièces. Hôtel infect et déprimant ne pas recommander.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ça craint

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Dommage camp de ROM sa craint sinon ça reste un F1 remarque le parking est reste ouvert pendant la nuit pas securisant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très Bon rapport qualité/prix !

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Très Bon rapport qualité/prix !
4 out of 5
by Cecilia from Stockhom

Bra övernattningsställe

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Jag och min son kom från Beauvaise flygplats sent på kvällen med hyrd bil. Vi körde helt fel på vägen dit så vi kom fram väldigt sent. Blev insläppta av en väckt kvinna, som var mycket vänlig och hjälpsam trots att klockan var över midnatt. Svårt att hitta hotellet i mörker. Säkert lättare med fungerande gps, vilket inte vi hade. Toalett samt dusch i korridoren, som var väldigt små men fungerande. Vi sov bara där över natten,innan vi for vidare, men blev vänligt bemötta, tipsade om resväg, området etc. Rummet var rent, lakanen fräscha o luktade gott. Skulle dock tyckt det var lite för trångt för att stanna längre, men väl värt pengarna!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

une nuit à Chanteloup les Vignes

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
nous avions un concert de chorales à Chanteloup et nous avons dormi une nuit à l'hotel lEMON; un hotel simple mais propre calme sympa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Normand Aubin from Sudbury ont canada

very disapointed

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
We had no towels in our room the first day.we had to wait for the next day.All we got was two small towels about 1/3 a meter square. Asked for telephone to make a collect call to visa. I was told to use the one outside. There was none there. Toilets and showers are shared by the whole floor,Rooms open by a combination keypad which deprograms.if no one is in room to open the door you have to get management to open door for you This is the worst place I have ever stayed in.