Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Liza from Pebble Beach, CA

What a GEM!

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
What a gem of a place. It has the BEST atmosphere, quiet, peaceful, and relaxing. The neighboring horses are friendly, along with the hose cats and dag! It is also located in a less congested area of Provence. It was a superb spot to stay and take easy day trips from.... We WILL return!
5 out of 5
by Tom from London

Perfect stop-over.

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
1 night stopover and the perfect antidote to hours on the road. Absolute calm in beautiful countryside only 15 mins from the motorway, very comfortable, friendly and great home-made food. Nothing not to like - just Wish I had had a chance to stay longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes

Pretty little hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2008 on Hotels
Pretty little hotel in a beautiful setting. Easy access from the main motorway. Very welcoming, good service. Even though we arrived late (after 9pm), we were served 3 course dinner and a lovely wine. All food was home made and delicious. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Calme et repos

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Le hôtel au coeur de la campagne, âvre de paix et quiétude... Je recommande pour un séjour en couple ou en famille...
4 out of 5
by FRANCOISE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Vicotret

beau Mas dans la campagne

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: le calme de la campagne, belle piscine petit déjeuner fait maison.
Location: Belle campagne, village de grignan et son chateau à visiter à proximité.
calme dans une belle campagne, bon confort, et belle piscine
4 out of 5
by GERARD from rochefort du gard

BELLE ETAPE DANS LA DROME

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Etant de mariage dans les environs nous avons reservé cet hôtel à proximité Avec mon épouse, pour une nuit. juste le temps d'apprécier l'accueil, le confort de la chambre et le petit déjeuner. super environnement pour de belles promenades.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Un petit coin préservé en Drôme Provençale

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Accueil très chaleureux Buffet petit-déjeuner très complet et délicieux à prendre sur la terrasse Situation très tranquille ...hormis le chant des cigales . chambres agréables
5 out of 5
by Evelyne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels