Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Next to Chantilly Chateau

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Nice staff. Nice bar. Beautiful rooms.
Location: Located next to the Chantilly Chateau and the Living Horse Museum - a really fun place to visit.
My wife and I have stayed here 3 times and all have been an excellent experience. This is a Relaise & Chateau Hotel, a chain of hotels we frequent. We love the location since it's an ideal place to stay a couple of days before our flight back to the USA. It's only 30 minutes by car to Charles De Gualle airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Nice hotel

Posted May 31, 2017
Hotel staff very pleasant but in desperate need of leadership Breakfast was a shambles Very expensive 5 star hotel but run more like a 3 star
5 out of 5
by priscilla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

A Pefect Last Evening in France

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Auberge du Jeu de Paume is nothing short of a perfect place to spend your last night in France before heading home. The staff went out of their way to make us feel totally welcomed and relaxed. Chantilly is a beautiful town, and this hotel fits in so well. We would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Perfection!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: I can't imagine making it any better than it already is.
Location: In the middle of the Chantilly domain. Between the Chateau & stables (Museum of the Horse). Easy walk to everything.
A wonderful elegant hotel in the middle of the Chantilly domain. Highest standards, professional staff, delicious cuisine, gracious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
First class hotel and treatment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First class hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right next to the Chateau.
Everything about the room was high class. We had a suite in it was terrific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel , very good staff , excellent experienc

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: room cleanse and service .
Cons: perfect
the hotel located in a very good place ,the staff well trained and cleaning is excellent .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St.Louis

One nuit in Paris

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
It is everything you dream about! Service and Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel close to the chateau and the town

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: The rooms , the spa and the location.
Cons: The wifi.
Location: Very close to the chateau , park ,town centre and the horse museum.
The hotel is absolutely immaculate , with spacious and luxurious rooms and a forest rate spa. All members of staff are extremely helpful and charming. All in all a memorable stay.