Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2018
The hotel was clean; the staff was friendly and effective; checkinibg in was simple and fast; breakfast was better than expected; checking out was just as efficient. The location was perfect for my purpose.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Parking!

Posted Mar 13, 2018
I arrived at Dulles Airport around 11:30 last night, and by the time I collected my bag & car, I didn’t arrive at the hotel until around 1:00 am. The place was full, but several construction trucks were taking up two parking spaces and there was only one spot left, which was very narrow and between two trucks. It took me several minutes to get my car into the spot, and I had to unload before pulling in and crawl out on the passenger side in 30 degree weather. Not fun after a long day of travel. Now I am hoping my car was not damaged by them pulling away in their large trucks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small rooms. One common bath.

Posted Feb 18, 2018
TV in one room doesn't work. I called to let them know so I wouldn't be charged.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Full Mini Kitchen, and great location

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Pros: full Kitchen. Breakfast has decent Oatmeal, if you get up before 8am. The room was very quiet, for being a 2 blocks from a major highway.
Cons: Please Carry some Ice Cream snacks. Also the Breakfast eggs and Sausages, were a bit waterery, like they we steamed, and not drained properly.
Location: Walking distance to Santinis, Long Horn, and others. Long Horn has some great beers to chose from, and Santinis is a great deli, pizza place
Walking distance to Santinis, Long Horn, and others. Long Horn has some great beers to chose from
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Quiet on Christmas eve...

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, breakfast, bed, shower. Nice bath products!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel close to the office.

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Very comfortable room with plenty of room and nice little kitchen. Breakfast was more than usual for a complimentary breakfast. Good central location and close to Dulles Airport.
5 out of 5
by Glenn

Good night near Dulles airport.

Posted Dec 14, 2017 on Hotels
Generally very good but we still have to learn that complimentary water and toothbrushes must be requested rather than freely offered. We thought there were no coffee mugs or tableware either but it turned out that everything was in the dishwasher. Extremely comfortable mattresses which greatly assisted in the rest of old bones.