Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great deal

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great price for a quick, quiet stay in a safe, friendly small town. Was towing a utility trailer and wasn't sure there'd be room but was able to manuver a u-turn in their parking lot. Was happy for the microwave to zap the food I'd brought.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017
Hi This is Diya. I would like to say thank you for a good review and staying with us. We hope you like to stay here again in future.
4 out of 5
by valerie

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was decent and comfortable, especially after a long drive. No snack or drink machine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017
Hi This is Diya. We would like to say thank you for staying with us. we hope to see you again. And we do have drink machine one outside and one in lobby.
4 out of 5
by Mike

Good solid night's stay

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was good :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017
Hi This is Diya. We would like to say thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by Travis

Will return

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
They had the room ready when I arrived
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Stay

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: It was close to my destination.
Cons: Furniture, Bigger more comfortable pillows.
Location: There were plenty of fast food and shopping close by.
Ok for a two night stay at the price. There is room for improvement. It was clean. Updated tv. Glad to see a refrigerator and microwave.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Andover, KS

Mixed reviews

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed here before and was happy; low rates for a place to sleep. My children stayed there this weekend and complained that the room was not clean and the bed was uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Lothrop MI

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed two nights over labor day weekend. The motel is old and the rooms were not clean. The advertisement shows a pool but the pool was closed and didn't look like it has been open in a long time. We wont be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City,MO

We liked it!

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Was perfect for the one night we needed it :) small quiet.was VERY clean although outdated.worked out great for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice parking right outside the door and priced OK!

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Park outside the door, and clean too!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to everything needed inside the City Limits.
Clean room and everything worked right and cheap at the price and half the cost of down the street. Attended my 60 th High School Class Reunion and was a Happy Camper in Chanute, Kansas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
A nice, older, traditional motel with walk-out doors. There's no breakfast, but it's a good deal and a clean location.