Ratings based on 1,562 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Pros: The price, the location and murals are great.
Cons: It's time to renovate the bathrooms. Everything works and was clean, but the dropped ceilings are really bad.
The best part of the Inn is the staff--they are always welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, knowledgeable staff

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Only difficulty was keeping logged into the WiFi. Rooms were very clean and the staff was extremely friendly. Will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to campus.

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Surprisingly nice for the price. Very close to UNC when we come up for games etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Wonderful experience!

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Couldn’t ask for more! Definite stay for a return visit. They made me feel like at home!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
friendly staff, clean room, good location, cheap price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2017
The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good and very cozy feeling. We had a great experience and are planning to stay there’s again next month!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winston salem nc

Convenient

Posted Dec 5, 2017
I stay here while attending a seminar. Great price, near terrific restaurants and my seminar location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
I have always had a great experience at this hotel. Quiet,!clean, convenient location, and great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chapel hill nc

very nice.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
waa not expecting it to be so nice for the price I paid. very happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Cozy Stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The Inn is a very cozy stay. It is a little dated but very clean. Like the location, the friendly staff, and the adequate breakfast. This was our second stay. Recommend.