Ratings based on 1,549 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Wonderful experience!

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Couldn’t ask for more! Definite stay for a return visit. They made me feel like at home!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
friendly staff, clean room, good location, cheap price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2017
The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good and very cozy feeling. We had a great experience and are planning to stay there’s again next month!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winston salem nc

Convenient

Posted Dec 5, 2017
I stay here while attending a seminar. Great price, near terrific restaurants and my seminar location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
I have always had a great experience at this hotel. Quiet,!clean, convenient location, and great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chapel hill nc

very nice.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
waa not expecting it to be so nice for the price I paid. very happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Cozy Stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The Inn is a very cozy stay. It is a little dated but very clean. Like the location, the friendly staff, and the adequate breakfast. This was our second stay. Recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria AZ

Nice hotel The staff is friendly and accommodating

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Second visit here. Super friendly staff. Great value for your money. Will return again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay for the price

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Price, location
Cons: Cleanliness, stock necessesties
Location: UNC is close - all sorts of stuff there. Also, Lake Jordan (bald eagle watching), the Tiger Rescue facility.
The location and price are pretty good if you're visiting UNC. Check in was easy and staff was nice. However, there was hair/scum in the shower, trash on the floor by the bed and no filters for the coffee maker. When I went to the front desk for a filter I was (somewhat rudely) told that maid service doesn't arrive until 8AM and at that time I could get some filters. They did have coffee in the lobby so that was okay. The beds were comfortable. Again, for the price and location I'd stay again but overall it's just average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunn, NC

Nice hotel in Chapel Hill, NC

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: A college town hotel
Cons: Some of the rooms could stand to be renovated. Ceiling look sketchy
Location: Located near UNC Chapel Hill. A plaza with Bruggers Bagels and Stein Mart is right across the road.
Stayed here 3 out of 4 visits to Chapel Hill. Tried another hotel but then went back here because of location.