Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay in a nice hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The hotel has a great restaurant on site. It is not too far from the main part of Franklin St. plus there is a free shuttle service offered, which makes it easy to go shopping and get dinner without having to worry about parking. highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Nice hotel close to Chapel Hill

Posted Nov 5, 2017
We really enjoyed staying here The beds are comfortable for a good night sleep. The room was clean and staff very friendly Will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Most amazing stay

Posted Oct 11, 2017
From the moment we walked in to the moment we left we felt like VIP customers. Stayed for our anniversary and the staff was wonderful, the room was beautiful, and the overall ambiance was exceptional! If we ever come back to NC, this is where we will stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville NC

Close to Chapel Hill campus and restaurants.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
I was there for just one night to visit my granddaughter who is attending UNC-Chapel Hill. I will definitely reserve this hotel again. I normally do not enjoy hotel restaurant food but had one of my most enjoyable breakfast meals. While I was there, I also overheard someone mention that they had experienced a great evening meal. Nice self parking as well. Definitely a 5 star rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Great hotel in chapel hill easy access to franklin st and university
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
We had a great experience staying at the Sienna! Our room was immaculate and very comfortable. We also enjoyed the quietness. We had an amazing breakfast and the food was so fresh and delicious. We would definitely stay there again . Oh! We also appreciated the shuttle service.
5 out of 5
by George

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect hotel. Great for everyrthing in Chapel Hill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Clean Classy Convienent

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on CheapTickets
Wonderful stay, staff very nice, brought my nine year old and she thought we were in a palace! Lovely stay!
5 out of 5
by kim

Nice place with good restaurant

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to relax at during college move in
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels