Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Everything was perfect. Very safe and many people spoke English.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

M.J. Penthouse

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
My stay here was Good! The only negative thing I have to say about my stay is the Penthouse Suite I rented did not have a steam room or a jacuzzi tub. I would definitely return to this hotel because the staff was Great! If you book at this hotel make sure you are getting everything you want before you pay for your reservation.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, near the financial centers.

Posted May 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Add cookware
Staff was great. Room service is excellent. Breakfast is served in your room without extra cost. 10 blocks away you´ll find nice malls. Bed is confortable. Our suit got a kitchen, but it didn´t come with cookware.
3 out of 5
by Sam from Miami

Decent price but not worth the stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in a good location, close to good restaurants and a nightlife. Unfortunately regardless if you chose the suite (bedroom and living and kitchen) the suite needs to be refurbished. No TV in the living, makes it obsolete. Bathroom super small and shower even smaller. Water in shower takes literally 10-15 minutes to adjust without freezing or burning. Bed is by far the worst, similar to sleeping on wood. Worst of all, room #207 on the 2nd floor right on the street.....might have gotten a total of 6 hours of sleep in 3 nights....extremely noise room !!!! Finally, breakfast is decent being free, but the beast area is in a corner the size of an elevator where you have to wait for your turn to get some fruits and food...... I recommend spending a bit more, get a regular non-suite room, at other hotel near Parque 93. PS. The GM was nice enough to approach me and ask me if my stay could be more comfy.....didnt know exactly what to say other than, can you move the hotel somewhere else ?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baires

Posted Mar 22, 2016
The staff and location make this place worth it. The breakfast is excellent. The rooms are a bit dated, not very comfy, and the themed rooms were not my thing but all in all considering the price I'd say you could do much worse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bogota hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Great suite hotel in safe area. Front desk staff were more than accommadating at all times.
5 out of 5
by Elias from Dallas, Tx

What an excellent place to stay in Bogota Colombia

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely loved Celebrity Suites. Will definitely be staying there again the next time I choose to visit Bogota.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the financial district

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Great room very ample and very good service from the staff of the hotel. The only problem was that the wifi connection was very slow
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Good location, friendly staff.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Hotel is in a good location, the staff is friendly. The room I stayed at needed some upkeep, it felt more like I was renting a studio apt than a hotel. No a/c!