Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach Florida

The best hotel that I saved

Posted Jan 10, 2018
The staff could not do enough for you, they went out of your way over and above to keep you happy. I was meeting some friends there, and the person at the desk Corner room and checking on them to let them know that I have arrived. We stayed there for days, and actually eight in the restaurants the entire time that we were there. And used their pool whirlpool and spa. I highly recommend this hotel if you really want to be spoiled, or show somebody special a really good time. Clement
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Nice clean room and great executive lounge

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: room, lounge - did not check out the gym or pool
Cons: soy milk and/or almond milk at the exec lounge would be really nice...maybe some chia seeds too so guests can make themselves chia seed pudding.
Location: There are some bars within a couple blocks that seemed fun, we didn't go into them.
Staff were very nice, we mostly interacted with the exec lounge staff and they were very nice. Food was good too and it has a nice little balcony you can sit on. The hotel has a really nice bar area too that overlooks a courtyard pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Great hotel, great location

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Location: Walking distance to zona rosa shops and restaurants
Staff was helpful, all food excellent, room comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Nice location Very nice staff

Posted Dec 30, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel has everything to make you’re stay very confiable. Good location and restaurant open 24 hrs. Grate coffe shop around the corner and grate restaurant walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Perfect

Posted Nov 14, 2017
This hotel exceeded my expectations in every way. Staff, room, executive lounge, food were all very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carribean

PERCECT

Posted Nov 3, 2017
The hotel is one of the best I stayed in, and I travel a lot. Very friendly and helpful staff. I booked a Junior Suite and is was very spacious and clean. Lounge breakfast is fantastic and again staff very friendly and always here to help. A great experience. My next trip to Bogota, I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

JW M standard of quality but needs to improve

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: The JW Marriott standard
Cons: Amenities and staff attentiveness
I usually stay at this JW Marriott when I travel to Bogota. It is a good hotel. Nonetheless, given the new competition, I think it need improvement in terms of amenities and staff attentiveness.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nancy

Unfortunate incident.

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was chosen because it always felt secure; on this particular trip, electronics were stolen, which was very disappointing as it is the hotel of choice BECAUSE it has always felt secure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Excellent hotel. Great location. The staff was very friendly and the room was very nice. A great choice for Bogotá