Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Perfect

Posted Nov 14, 2017
This hotel exceeded my expectations in every way. Staff, room, executive lounge, food were all very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carribean

PERCECT

Posted Nov 3, 2017
The hotel is one of the best I stayed in, and I travel a lot. Very friendly and helpful staff. I booked a Junior Suite and is was very spacious and clean. Lounge breakfast is fantastic and again staff very friendly and always here to help. A great experience. My next trip to Bogota, I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

JW M standard of quality but needs to improve

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: The JW Marriott standard
Cons: Amenities and staff attentiveness
I usually stay at this JW Marriott when I travel to Bogota. It is a good hotel. Nonetheless, given the new competition, I think it need improvement in terms of amenities and staff attentiveness.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nancy

Unfortunate incident.

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was chosen because it always felt secure; on this particular trip, electronics were stolen, which was very disappointing as it is the hotel of choice BECAUSE it has always felt secure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Excellent hotel. Great location. The staff was very friendly and the room was very nice. A great choice for Bogotá
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

A true 5-star hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is modern, interior is rich in wood. Top-notched service personnels ( friendly, genuine and sincere)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Very clean in a very good neighborhood. Excellent breakfast buffet and a nice little bar on site with live entertainment at times made for a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

Excellent Property - 5 Stars

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay Bogota. We felt very safe at this hotel. The staff was professional and very courteous. Come prepared to speak some Spanish since most Colombians don't speak English. Google Translator came in handy. We'll be back.