Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Everything was perfect. Excellent service. Nice neighborhood. Beautiful rooms. A++++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best stay ever

Posted Jun 11, 2017
The staff makes you feel like home and everyone is so friendly!!!!
5 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice place close to shopping great places to eat close to everything
1 out of 5
by Sanjay

Cheating Hotel .. Never ever stay with them

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
We had booked your room through Hotels.com 136483762710 for buisness suite 25 sq meter but we were allotted a smaller room of 15-18 sq meter by Ms Diana / Pamela and upon complaining we were upgraded to higher room as business suite was not empty but at the time of check out we were charged extra for that which is nothing but cheating. In general all staff were manipulating and cheating for almost all things even in taxis fares. they used to confirm something and charge much higher later. Basically a cheating hotel ... would never recommend anyone to stay there .. NO tea kettle , no Water .. bad service.. manipulative staff..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Cons: Some type of fan system in the bathrooms for privacy. Some way to cool the rooms on hotter days.
We enjoyed our experience, but it's not quite equal to a 4 star hotel in the US. The price was very reasonable. Accommodations are nice and clean, good safe location, good security at the hotel, excellent shopping and food in walking distance, hotel staff speaks English and are friendly, etc. There are no heating or air conditioning systems, but a fan can be requested for the room. It was a little too warm for us a couple of nights and there's not a way to open the windows to cool the room. The bathrooms don't have any type of fans or tubs, Rooms have small refrigerators and safes which were a nice bonus.
2 out of 5
by Geraldo

No Air Conditioning in the units

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Business trip in Bogota. Hotel was located near to some interesting customers, HOWEVER, there is no A/C in the rooms!!! That seems to be a typical problem in Colombia. I need air circulation and not having an A/C is really disappointing...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Cons: Improve the noise isolation of the rooms: sometimes the conversation of the next door can be heard easily .
Good hotel. Good food and pleasant site. Good accommodations and transport services. I really enjoy the breakfasts.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Terrible staff

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Terrible staff attention, really rude, the front desk did not treat us well, I do not recomend this hotel.