Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Excellent hotel, more than a great restaurant!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
First time staying here, excellent food and rooms were very spacious. Will come back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gregory from Dallas TX

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
B&B in trees and residential area. Nice view of golf course. Breakfast has fresh cut bread from a whole loaf. Hard boiled eggs are peeled. All ingredients are high quality. Good coffee. I think you could also order a hot breakfast. Food from local farms. Excellent dinner. Very nice homes. Large trees. Close to Hillary's house in Chappaqua.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Plum, PA

Historic & Classy

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful setting and classy B & B
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful Inn and location. Bed was very comfortable and roomy. Not your typically bed and breakfast, more of an Inn. Breakfast is your usual yogurt fruit cereal selection.
4 out of 5
by Gerald

mid week stay

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are paper thin. You will hear when neighbors run the water in the sink. My midweek stay was very peaceful and no crazy, loud neighbors. But I can imagine the weekends get busy and noisy. Overall, a pleasant stay for mid week
4 out of 5
by R. Elizabeth from Bedford

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
I love Crabtree Kittle House for its delicious menu and lovely rooms. They were neat, clean and ours had a great view. Unfortunately there was a loud hum that seemed to get louder as the night became more beautifully quiet. I think it is there air handling system?? As I am a light sleeper it kept me up from 4-5:30 a.m.. If you are a heavy sleeper or things like that don't bother you, by all means try the Inn, or at least the restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Jeanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Rough night corrected

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Had a rough stay but I was more than compensated for my troubles. Get the feel that the people really care about you and your experience at their hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels