Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Jersey

Pleasant Stopover

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
We're on a halfway stopover from St Malo to Spain with Friends and young children. Staff were very obliging, pool was very refreshing in 30 degree heat and the reception hooked us up with an excellent value posh car service that got us to town and back for a reasonable amount. I'd stay here again and I would recommend to friends. Make the effort to go into Cognac. The restaurants there are much nicer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charmant hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Je pensais que l hotel avait un restaurant mais il n y a que du snacking
4 out of 5
by OLIVIER from Grillon

peut mieux faire

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Grande chambre agréable, le personnel est accueillant et souriant. Petit bémol pour une odeur pas tres agréable dans la chambre et une climatisation bruyante
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
chambre confortable Literie de qualité Buffet petit déjeuner copieux avec du choix
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien, mais...

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien, mais j'avais donné un médicament à conserver au réfrigérateur, et je l'ai retrouvé congelé, ce qui l'a détruit. La situation aurait pu être grave. Je pense qu'il faut carrément sensibiliser voir former le personnel à ce genre de problématiques. Donc point très très noir qui entache un séjour pourtant agréable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ras

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
Un hôtel calme en cours de rénovation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
excellent hotel, le personnel est tres disponible. malheureusement, il n'y a pas de bureau ni de table dans la chambre.
3 out of 5
by FRANCE from PARIS

Vivement l'ouverture de l'Ibis Styles

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Personnel accueillant et réactif aux remarques des clients. Bonne literie, vaste chambre (dommage les toilettes dans la salle de bains). Parking gratuit sur place. Heureusement Buffalo Bill à 5 mn à pied de l’hôtel car pas de restaurant. Espace petit déjeuner très agréable donnant sur la piscine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tres correct

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel agréable, Buffalo grill à proximité pour ceux qui ne veulent pas reprendre la voiture.