Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Sophie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marin from London

Efficient

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
From the outside it does not impress, but our superior room was huge, discreetly decorated and lighted, with all the amenities expected. Very good bed and bathroom. Easy parking. People who complained about the tight space in the parking should do some training in the London NCP car parks. The breakfast was mediocre and expensive for what was offered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iles vierges

Hotel confortable, proche de la gare

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Emplacement, confort, proprete
Hotel tres satisfaisant, proche de la gare et des vieilles halles. Restaurants avec terrasses a 100 metres. Excellent emplacement. Parking souterrain pour 9 euros par jour. Pratique
5 out of 5
by serge from Maisons alfort

Hôtel bien placé

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Arrivés en fin d'après-midi pour faire étape, nous avons pu profiter du centre ville tout proche
5 out of 5
by benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jean-luc from paris

super

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
très bonne hotel de qualité et de confort bravo.
4 out of 5
by Gerrit from amsterdam

hotel close to city centre

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
stayed in this hotel before. its located in the city centre. rooms are ok, but don't expect something special. asked for a quiet room when making the reservatiion but received a room right next to the elevator! Obvioulsy no one paid attention to the remarks in the reservation field. I got another room after asking for one at the reception.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Good location within easy walking distance to many restaurants and there was easy parking in the garage of the hotel. The hotel layout is a bit odd and the rooms are somewhat dated. Our room was in an older wing where the whole room slanted to one side, including the bed which made it uncomfortable. The towels were tired and worn and the breakfast buffet had been raided due to some EuroCup traffic at the hotel - the staff did seem a bit overwhelmed but helpful. Overall it was standard Mercure fare, not really four star in my book.
4 out of 5
by Knut from Stavanger

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Greit hotell med veldig fin og sentral beliggenhet. Harde senger. Ok frokost, men kan vel diskuteres om den var verdt 18 euro. Dagens 3-retter i restauranten til 25 euro er en atskillig bedre deal, godt fransk kjøkken.
5 out of 5
by Katy

Lovely hotel with comfortable room

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean room. Great value for money and in center of the town. Underground parking not very expensive, very convenient.