Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Margaret from Folkestone

Good overnight stop.

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed 1 night on way to Spain and this hotel is great for that. Rooms are a bit small and the shower room needs updating. Bed was a good size and comfortable. For the price this is good value for an overnight sleep. A mirror over the desk would be a cheap but very welcome addition.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but not patch on ibis

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Disabled 3rd floor room..
4 out of 5
by Michel

.

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Lit confortable
4 out of 5
by FRANCOIS from Vitré

une nuit salvatrice

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
D'un premier abord nous pourrions avoir un doute sur la qualité de la nuit du à la proximité de la voie expresse!;grosse surprise le calme opère en maitre et avons passés une nuit salvatrice pour reprendre la route. Dommage que la salle d'eau soit si petite ! Très bon accueil et gentillesse .
2 out of 5
by René from LABENNE

surprise

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Mon commentaire précédant a été refusé de publication pourtant il n'était pas injurieux! J'ai seulement dit la vérité en ce qui concerne la proximité d'une route bruyante et les incidents d'une fausse alerte incendie Quant à l'argent...j'ai regretté d'avoir payé plus cher que le prix normal pour être passé par hotel.com S'il n'y a pas le droit de le dire j'en tirerai tout seul d'autres conclusions
4 out of 5
by david from england

daves lot

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
entrance direct from outside and raining heavy so in front of door wet so you kept treading water into room
5 out of 5
by Mireille from LA ROCHELLE 17000

Hôtel parfait

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Court séjour à hôtel 1 classe en famille, personnelles gentilles aimables.( A part que la salle de bains trop petite) lit confortable. Arrêt pour le nouvel'an 2016 dans cette hôtel. Cordialement
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by KHADIJA, Hotel Management
Bonjour, Tout d'abord l'équipe du Première Classe d'Angoulême la Couronne vous souhaite une excellente année 2016. Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre expérience suite à votre séjour dans notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez passé un agréable séjour parmi nous. Votre commentaire nous a vraiment touchés et nous allons le partager avec toute l'équipe. Nous sommes attachés aux valeurs de notre marque qui aime que ses clients se sentent bien accueilli et nous sommes ravis que vous l'ayez ressenti pendant votre séjour parmi nous. Au plaisir de vous accueillir bientôt, Cordialement. Khadija I La direction
4 out of 5
by Linda from Neston, Cheshire

Travelling home.

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
We stopped here on our way back from Spain so only needed somewhere to stop off overnight. It was an excellent location for what we wanted, however is next to the busy road, not that this bothered us. The lady on reception was very helpful and the room was very clean. The shower was in good repair. Very large Auchan supermarket within easy walking distance. This chain does what it says on the box and we would certainly use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Jean-Claude

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Pour une halte lors d'un long trajet très appréciable pour une nuit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels