Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: QUALITE DES CHAMBRES
Cons: PERSONNEL NE CONNAIT PAS TOUJOURS BIEN LA VILLE
HOTEL AGRÉABLE AU CALME CHAMBRES RÉNOVÉES ET MODERNES
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely brilliant stay!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Staff, professional customer service together with a lovely, modern room in a good location.
Cons: Nothing, great as it is, especially the staff
Location: Shops, restaurants and park are all within 8 - 20 mins walk from hotel.
This is a little gem of a hotel, only 5 mins from train station, shops and restaurants. Hotel staff were absolutely fantastic, did their best to try to get us booked in a couple of days earlier than our booked days but the hotel was full. E-mails were responded to quickly and in English and on arrival, we had a very warm welcome from Franke. Staff were very helpful throughout our stay, even provided extra little cream pots for my coffee when we arrived back at hotel in the evening after dinner, thanks for this, very much appreciated! Room was best we've had in a while, beautifully decorated, British and European electric sockets and port for charging i-Phone. Bathroom spotlessly, clean, modern and fantastic fluffy towels! We had breakfast at hotel on one day, excellent range of foods, cooked and cold, limitless cups of tea/coffee, fresh fruit and cereals.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from deutschland

Chices Hotel, ruhig und doch zentral gelegen

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Freundliches Personal, tolles Frühstück, kurze Wege in die Altstadt und zum Bahnhof, sehr schöne, geräumige Zimmer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Clean & tidy hotel. Helpful staff. Very nice room. Within short walking distance of the town. Underground parking brilliant for the motorbike.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellente adresse proche du centre historique

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Visite de La Rochelle, à 10 minutes à pied des tours et restaurants du centre, priche de la gare et de l'aquarium. Tres calme, propre et confortable. Parking en sous sol à réserver. Excellent rapport qualité prix.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lodi

La rochelle

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Hotel tipico best w. Pulito, moderno e ben tenuto. Non è proprio in centro centro ma almeno non si fa fatica ad arrivarci. Camere pulitissime e personale accogliente
5 out of 5
by Abdelah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janet from Armagh

Location great and bed very comfortable

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay here. Room modern and bed very comfortable. Location excellent as near all the shops and restaurants but in a quiet street. Reception staff pleasant and helpful. We didn't have breakfast as thought 13 euros each expensive and we wanted something light. We had a lovely breakfast of bread, croissants,Fresh orange juice and coffee for 5.50 euros each at le cap nath just at the end of the street. Nice modern bathroom. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watching well dressed people go by

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
No schedule, no hurry. We enjoyed the city with its diversified selection of restaurants. Lots of little boutiques and French fashion were our delight
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Stadthotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotel an sehr guter ruhiger Lage, saubere grosse Zimmer, leider keine Minibar und kein Kleiderschrank. Schöne stadt mit sehr gutes restaurants, preis leistung top!