Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lodi

La rochelle

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Hotel tipico best w. Pulito, moderno e ben tenuto. Non è proprio in centro centro ma almeno non si fa fatica ad arrivarci. Camere pulitissime e personale accogliente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kinston, NC

A Fine Place to stay in La Rochelle

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Location near the train station, clean, room quite large by European standards
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything in La Rochelle is pretty close by...the tourist attractions like the Towers and all of the small cafes, etc.
Easy check in, close to the Old Town area, and staff very helpful with maps and suggestions.
4 out of 5
by Tony from South Africa

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Basic hotel with very limited services, but delightful staff and more than adequate for a "room only" style hotel.
5 out of 5
by Berit Eleni from Oslo

Clean room, near the old harbour.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room in a fairly new hotel. Room and bathroom was of good size. We did not eat breakfast at the hotel, but ate at local bakeries. We could park our car in the hotel`s parking, at an extra fee. Hotel is about 5 minutes walk from the old harbour.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Olivier from Tours

Deception

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
au niveau de la chambre 317 , la douche ultra bruyante , la fixation du produit à douche défectueux , la clim bruyante et ingérable , et pour le petit déjeuner 26 € pour 2 café et 4 mini viennoiserie mais le pire est 4,98€ de taxes de séjour ( honte à la mairie de la rochelle ) nous avons trouver cela exorbitant a 30 € pour deux l'ensemble . Nous nous attendions à un léger geste commercial suite aux désagrément de la chambre , nous ne reviendront pas dans un Best western
4 out of 5
by Catherine from St-Barth

Séjour très agréable

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil chaleureux, personnel disponible. Nous avions une suite spacieuse. Chambre propre. Décoration épurée. Hôtel à 5 mn à pied de l'aquarium, 10-15mn des boutiques et restaurants. Petit déjeuner correct. En rapport avec le prix. Seul reproche, il manque un petit frigo, fer à repasser dans la chambre et le TV est juste très petite. Un distributeur de boisson serait appréciable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent uk

Quiet Hotel close to the Station

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Rooms, breakfast, quiet but convenient location. Car parking available at extra charge.
Location: Near station. Walking distance to Aquarium and museums.
Good breakfasts, comfortable room. Hotel is within reasonable walking distance of the old port with its restaurants. From there you can walk into the town with a good variety of shops and cafes.
5 out of 5
by Sébastien from Vence

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Service impécable, chambre correcte,mais tirroir sous le bureau très dangereux. Je me suis accroché la cuisse plusieurs fois en voulant me déplacer du bureau.