Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ildefonso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gabriel from argentré du plessis

bleu nuit à sainte

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
24 h dans cette belle ville, emplacement super, accueil très humain, proche de leur clientèle. tranquilité et convivialité dans un cadre agréable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monique from MALAKOFF, Hauts de Seine.

Saintes, ville d'art à découvrir.

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Séjour court mais très intéressant, très belle ville à visiter, architecture très riche et surprenante, rues piétonnes très animées. Ne connaissant pas Saintes, nous avons été très agréablement surpris, on s'y sent bien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Strg from Strg

Saintes

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Bon accueil Chambre mansardée et manquant de lumière Je n'aime pas cf. genre de chambre mais bien entretenue Pdj très bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Acceuil et service impécable

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Rapport qualité/prix tout à fait correct
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Balfron

Great hotel in ideal location

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
If you are wanting a good hotel in Saintes,this hotel is in a convenient central location with excellent facilities and friendly, helpful owners
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by anon from cornwall

Friendly and comfortable.

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
Delightful comfortable room with a glassed-in balcony. Despite being on a busy roundabout there was very little traffic noise. The only room of our whole holiday to have tea- and coffee-making facilities. Very friendly helpful proprietor. Good facilities, very clean - and there's a lift.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jacco from Côtes d'Armor (F)

Petite hôtel familial agréable

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Ce que nous avons appréciés : Gérants très sympathiques, service, chambres et propreté impeccable. Ce que j'ai moins appréciés : pour arrivée tardif il n'existe pas de solution. Il faut impérativement arriver avant 22h à 22h30. Souvent les hôtels communiquent un code pour pouvoir entrer quand l'accueil est fermé, ce n'est pas le cas ici. Il n'y a pas de parking privé de l'hôtel. Et pour décharger affaires et enfants obligé de stationner sur trottoir car pas de place de parking (minute) devant l'entrée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Famille B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels