Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Duncan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Balfron

Great hotel in ideal location

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
If you are wanting a good hotel in Saintes,this hotel is in a convenient central location with excellent facilities and friendly, helpful owners
5 out of 5
by anon from cornwall

Friendly and comfortable.

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
Delightful comfortable room with a glassed-in balcony. Despite being on a busy roundabout there was very little traffic noise. The only room of our whole holiday to have tea- and coffee-making facilities. Very friendly helpful proprietor. Good facilities, very clean - and there's a lift.
4 out of 5
by Cooper

Excellent overnigt stop

Posted Mar 11, 2013 on Hotels
Very friendly owners, clean and comfortable room and excellent breakfast. In a convenient part of the town and close enough to get on and off to the motorway, but very quiet in the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Bon accueil petit déjeuner satisfaisant dans salle à manger agréable chambre moyennement agréable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien placé, propre

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Etape professionnelle, tout le confort et accueil agréable
4 out of 5
by joelle from Région Parisienne

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Je n'y ai passé que 2 nuits mais je le recommande pour l'accueil , les gérants sont d'une grande gentillesse.
3 out of 5
by Jean-Claude from Arrou

Correct

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Juste de passage pour la nuit
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
dans la chambre 207 les égouts arrivent directement dans la baignoire
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our night in Saintes

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: see above
Very nice stay. Nice town. Gentleman running the place was very helpful with the town and recommendations for local visits. We went to Chateau Crazanne -