Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Roberto from West Norwood, London UK

Will mostly return again

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal place for stop over. Extremely helpful staff management. Wide range of choice for morning breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Rosemary from West Midlands

Excellent stopover

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very adequate comfortable room; tea making facilities; Poivre Rouge grill/restaurant close by; parking; charming staff. What more do you need for an overnight stay
4 out of 5
by Michael from Wakefield

Good overnight stopping place

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel in an industrial estate but it was good value for money. Car parking on site
5 out of 5
by susan from Plougonver

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay. Reception very polite and helpful. Room very clean. Will definitely return.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie from london

great overnight stop but nowher to eat on sundays

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel is very clean and tidy and are quite big spacious and airy with tea and coffee making facilities in the room. the beds are very comfortable and room was air conditioned. pets are accepted at an extra charge. it is right next to the motorway but very quiet and no road noise. the staff are very friendly and helpful. there is no restaurant or bar at this hotel you can get soft drinks at reception. you can have breakfast but no evening meal and as we stayed on a sunday this was a pain as no surrounding places where open so we had to drive about 10 mins to the town to get something to eat.
3 out of 5
by Darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by robin from Wimborne

Value stopover

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Good value stopover. Restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by ALAN from Sommiéres du Clain

Good hotel, poor location

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
We spent a two night short break for my wife's birthday. No complaints about the hotel itself, although we would have liked a bar or mini-bar - there were no alcoholic drinks available, just water or soft drinks. The staff were very friendly and helpful and our room was very clean. The worst thing, from our point of view, is that the hotel is on a commercial estate out of town. There is no restaurant in the hotel and only one grill bar type restaurant within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by Eugene from Celbridge

Stopover

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and very convenient to motorway as we used this hotel as a stopover on our way to south west France.
4 out of 5
by REMI from Paris

Good value for money

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for one night. Good value for money.