Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Nicholas from Korea

Super hotel super service super rooms. Loved it!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I greatly enjoyed our stay at the hote. The staff are super attentive and friendly and nothing was too much to ask for. The rooms were spacious and well decorated and very well kept. We stayed in the suit right above the lobby and even with the excellent view of the marina it was quiet at night with the windows shut.
5 out of 5
by nigel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Veronica from Chenay

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely nights stay in the hotel de Toiras. The attention to detail was very good. The staff were extremely helpful and we even had a weather and tide forecast left in the room to help plan the next day's sightseeing.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Effingham

A rare jewel

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
This is a rare find - a truly excellent hotel. Delightful, helpful and attentive staff; magnificent position right on the port in St Martin; beautifully and comfortably furnished rooms; and great service. It's not the cheapest but it offers outstanding value for money. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guernsey

Good quality hotel, good food, excellent staff.

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Good location close to the port & restaurants also sister hotel to the Villa Clarissa, where you have use of the pool.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nigel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel good location

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Lovely stay just a couple of things younger staff forgot to give napkins and one morning forgot juice and another morning forgot eggs ordered. And did not replace water in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Peaceful, picturesque and totally relaxing

Posted Jun 1, 2015
A wonderful location to explore the island from. The staff were happy to advise on bike routes and restaurants and were extremely welcoming. The hotel was quaint and we liked the attention to detail. So many cafés and restaurants within a stones throw. A fabulous weekend break.
5 out of 5
by Susan from weatheroak

Fantastic

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Superb hotel. Gorgeous interior design Peaceful garden Attentive, intelligent staff