Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jeanne from Paris

Un charmant hôtel

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Charmant hôtel à l'entrée de l'île de ré Proposition de Spa (payant) Accueil et amabilité du personnel ++ Attention prix appliqués supérieurs sur hotels.com vs à l'hôtel directement Le village n'est pas le plus vivant de l'île de re
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
We intended to stay just for one night on our way south to Spain, but one of our number fell ill after a hectic night out. The hotel was able to accommodate us in the same room and offered to help our party's recovery and transition the next day. Kind and thoughtful members of staff made our stay really memorable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Ottima posizione, personale molto cortese e disponibile. Consigliato
4 out of 5
by Bernard from La Chaux-de-Fonds

Vacances

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel sympa avec restaurant, proche du port et de la plage sud, 15 min. à pied. Parking privé à proximité.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by nicolas from Notre Dame d'Oe

ne passez pas à côté d'un séjour ici!!

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Petit WE en couple. Accueil chaleureux, hotel de charme équipé avec goût.On n'a pas envie d'en sortir... N'hésitez pas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tres bon hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
hôtel très agréable,calme,personnel très souriant
4 out of 5
by Guillaume from Mérignac

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Beau temps, belle vue de la chambre sur le port. Piscine chauffée & jacuzzi au top !
5 out of 5
by Salim from merignac

parfait

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
une très belle chambre un service impeccable la piscine après manger
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tres beau séjour

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nous sommes ravis de notre séjour. La chambre était tres propre et le personnel très accueillant. Nous n'avons pas eu le temps de profiter des equiments de l'hôtel mais il offre une diversité de divertissement, jacuzzi, piscine etc...