Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bordeaux

Hôtel calme

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Possibilité de louer un vélo directement à l'hôtel mais le prix pourrait être moindre pour les clients
Facile à trouver mais petit parking. donc peu de place. Entrée de l'hôtel agréable avec vue sur la piscine. Pas testé le petit dej ni l'espace soins. Chambre avec accès direct par une porte sur la piscine. Grand lit et literie confortable. Très grande salle de bain. Un hôtel sympa pour une étape de 2 jours. Manque de quoi poser la valise
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good pool and location for getting about.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: See above.
Breakfast expensive, cleaning could have been better, parking limited. Pool great, location good. Generally well run.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prix de la nuit en décalage avec les prestations

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Ebookers
Le tarif de la nuit est élevé par rapport aux prestations proposées
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stéphanie from Strasbourg

Très moyen.....

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Bel hôtel, mais rapport qualité/prix pas bon (trop cher), SDB trop petite et manque de rangement ! Bémol aussi pour le personnel ! Par contre excellent petit déjeuner... Situation très calme
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, lovely staff, great location

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Location
This was a last minute booking and how lucky we were. I am 6 months pregnant and was looking for somewhere peaceful, with a pool, close to the beach & restaurants and this was ideal. We stayed for 5 days with my husband and a 3 year old and we all had a great break. My son loved the beach and the pool, where he made some little friends and me & my husband loved taking it easy in these beautiful surroundings. We will be back. Special mention for the delicious breakfast and the really nice staff particularly Celine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: proximité de la mer, calme, plusieurs patio amenagés qui lui donnent du charme
Cons: le petit dejeuner aurait du être inclus. piscine petite taille insuffisante au vu du nombre de chambre bref prix eccessif
hotel plein de charme, situé à proximité de la mer chambre petite,ne justifiant pas le prix au vu de celui ci le petit dejeuner aurait du être compris
4 out of 5
by alain from marseille

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
séjour très reposant au calme, chambre confortable, personnels jeunes et disponibles.