Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by nono

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
séjour agréable dans l'ensemble, manque la climatisation, mini bar vide, WiFi qui ne fonctionne pas, pas de plateau de courtoise malgré avoir pris chambre supérieure. Bell vue sur la plage avec belle terrasse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

week end à La Rochelle

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour pour profiter des grandes marées , arpenter les rues de la Rochelle et faire une escapade à l ile de Ré
4 out of 5
by remy from Toulouse

Très bon accueil

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel calme et confortable
4 out of 5
by Carl

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Decent hotel, friendly staff, 15 minute walk into centre. Breakfast buffet not worth the price.
4 out of 5
by Vanessa from Poitiers

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour dans le cadre d'une opération chirurgicale- besoin de repos- très bon accueil et gentillesse de la Direction- parking gratuit accessible- chambre très confortable-détente garantie-A refaire-
5 out of 5
by jean pierre from l 'hay les roses

agréable séjour

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons été très bien reçu nous conseillons sans hésitation cet hôtel un personnel très agréable;le petit déjeuner copieux le prix est justifié la chambre était propre
2 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bruno

Belle vue sur mer

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Week end de détente en couple. Hotel très bien situé avec une vue sur la mer digne de cartes postales. Petit dej servi en chambre sur demande et dégustation sur la terrasse face au soleil levant. Magique.
5 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gordon

Location for Sail watching

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great location overlooking the bay watching the sail boats and boards. Walk into town is a little far. Didn't have breakfast as I thought it a little exe. Nice coffee shop 300 meter up the road on the waters edge. La Rochelle worth the visit beautiful, plenty of history shops and cafes a plenty and for the shoppers plenty of them.