Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SAINT NAZAIRE

TRES BON SEJOUR

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Super bon moment passé dans cet hôtel, calme et reposant. Bon pied à terre pour visiter La Rochelle, l'Ile de Ré. Personnel très agréable et professionnel. Très bon accueil. Séjour réussi! Merci
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cyrille

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamestown, California

Modern elegance

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: We like the room and the view.
Location: The hotel restaurant serves excellent meals.
Lovely classic chateau exterior and modern interior! We were delighted with the modern bathroom and the beautiful garden view from our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BRGITTE from angers

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
séjour en couple pour une nuit , très content pour l'ensemble hôtel et restaurant.Très beau décor de cet hôtel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan from Uk

Beautiful building

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 night stay travelling through France to Spain. Having stayed in authentic chateaux which have tended to be very 'shabby chic' it was pleasure to stay in one where bedrooms were clean and modern! It was let down by restaurant which on arrival we were told was fully booked for dinner and there was nowhere else in near vicinity, fortunately they did give us a table. Menu choice extremely limited. Breakfast was chaos as only 1 man running whole restaurant & doing room service - everything running out. Would recommend hotel but avoid using restaurant as we did on second day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hebert from bretagne

Je recommande fortement

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
1 nuit en amoureux trop courte vu la qualité et l ambiance de cette hotel le moin frigo et lampe ne fonctionner pas dans notre chambre et environnement placer juste à coter d appart de vacance . A part cela tout était nikel et le personnel accueillant .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maxime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

très bien

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
très bien
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leif from Stockholm

A modern hote

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Restaurant was closed. It's a modern hotel inside, not a château. The outside is that but the inside was not.