Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Susan from France

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived the room was full of mosquitoes so had to go and purchase a spray. There was no WiFi yet the hotel was supposed to provide it free. Overall a very expensive hotel for what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: expedia website
Location: Passing through and only stayed one night.
Difficult hotel to find. Comfortable accommodation. Restaurant excellent though rather slow service and fairly expensive. Good stopping point for one night.
5 out of 5
by Traveller from Down Under from Melbourne

Superb shipmodels and excellent cuisine

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay and talking to the husband and wife team. David's cuisine was excellent. His hobby of making superb shipmodels and showing me his atelier made my stay very memorable..
4 out of 5
by jmurkin from UK

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels
Staff very helpfull despite my woeful lack of French. Food in the restaurant was fantastic although I'm still not sure what some of it was. Good location for visiting the industrial parts of Rochefort and good access to routes north and south.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking, Pour le chien de l'herbe au bord de l'eau

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
un vendredi soir, hotel calme et confortable jour de fermeture du resto. A proximité un Mac do et centre commercial .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas mal

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Pas mal mais très vieillot
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clermont ferrand

Hôtel agréable bien situé et calme

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Très agréable séjour le personnel accueillant Le seul pb c'est carrelage casser dans salle de bain et les verres pas changer Il faudrait un petit rafraîchissement côté hôtel, place de parking réserver à l'hôtel et petit déjeuner moins chère et la climatisation cela apporterez un plus Il est très bien situé
5 out of 5
by Sandrine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel : oui, restaurant : pas convaincu

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Prestations hôtellerie très correct. Service au restaurant trop long (premiers arrivés, derniers partis) rapport qualité prix décevant (nombreuses arrêtes dans les poissons).
4 out of 5
by Veronique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels