Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient clean friendly staff

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location , hotel clean and friendly, staff were superb. Plenty to see and restaurants for choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Road Town, British Virgin Islands

Great location, big rooms.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Great location, close to everything, friendly staff, beautiful back garden, good showers, facilities are only for private use.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and confortable

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for only one night, but are very pleased of this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The most perfect break in the loveliest boutique hotel - wish I could go back! Staff can't do enough for you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Hotel and Great Location

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Originally booked 2 nights but ended up staying 3 due to hotel and location. Firstly finding the hotel. Make sure you read the email from them because your sat nav will try to take you via roads that have been closed off to cars. The hotel has parking. A few spaces upstairs for disabled and large cars. The rest of the car park is underground and the road down is very tight. We have a Mazda 3 which just fitted after several goes. Its that tight, someone from reception helps guide you down! Our receptionist was very helpful with this and helped carry bags up and checked us in. The rooms are spacious, although a little dark with the back walls. Never been in a shower with a metal grated floor, but it worked really well. Breakfast was a buffet of both hot and cold selections. The hotel is a few minuets walk from the harbour front and lots of restaurants to chose from. There is a courtyard and garden to sit in and relax. WiFi is free with easy log on with several products.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Super friendly staff. Great location, right near the beach, one block from restaurants, 10 minute walk to public market. My wife and I were pleasantly surprised by every aspect of our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peru

Very nice hotel close to the ancient city

Posted Jun 6, 2016
The hotel is fully renovated. Very modern decoration inside. Parking very easy and convenient in the rear entrance of the hotel. If you go by car book your parking in advance. Dont miss the chance to visit the island of Re if you have a car.
4 out of 5
by Tracy from Adelaide

Lovely room in La Rochelle

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely room, very dark bathroom, good service with secure parking.
5 out of 5
by Petuniaknotwi from Gold Coast

Gem!

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Quirky modern comfortable hotel in very handy position. Staff very helpful, room a bit tight but great bed. Walk into town. No tea making facilities in room, but staff happy to oblige.