Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Great location

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Its location and the friendliness of the staff.
Cons: The room was fairly small for a twin. It would be good to have a mini safe and hair-dryer provided in the room rather than having to ask for them.
Location: Very convenient for the aquarium, train station, harbour and bus stops, with restaurants not far away and a little supermarket just along the road.
Had a pleasant stay here. All the staff were friendly and the hotel is perfectly based for a car-free holiday, just steps away from bus stops, harbour and train station.
4 out of 5
by Terje

Sentralt med egen parkeringsplass

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Fint opp hold og stor fordel med egen parkeringsplass
5 out of 5
by christine from gradignan

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
séjour avec mon fils, sommes venus en train donc à peine à 5 minutes de la gare à pied, génial. Accueil du personnel fort sympathique, gentillesse
4 out of 5
by jean-claude from 78.290 - CROISSY - sur - SEINE

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Etant originaire de la ROCHELLE, je suis revenu faire un pèlerinage 46 ans après (juin 1970 décès de mon grand père)La ville a beaucoup changée, mais j'ai retrouvé les deux maisons de mes grands parents. Séjour très agréable et me suis promené dans le centre ville où j'ai retrouvé beaucoup de souvenirs. Seuls reproches à votre établissement:1)Douche beaucoup trop petite.2)le café ''expresso'' à la machine à café de piètre qualité.
4 out of 5
by Alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jacques-Antoine from Chasseneuil

Week-end au bord de mer

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
...
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Novo Hamburgo

La Rochelle

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel, simples mas super bem localizado, o Wi-Fi não funcionou direito e o banheiro é pequeno, mas a cama era boa, o banho super bom e a localização excelente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

라로쉘 역에서 아주 가까워요 기차이용에 최고위치

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
2성호텔이지만 기대이상 만족했습니다 역에서 직선거리 100미터 쯤으로 최상위치 짐이 많은데 입구에 계단이 있어 난감했으나 주차장쪽 입구 안내받아 쉽게 들어옴
4 out of 5
by Marie ange from Rodez

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Très agréable
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016
Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire, ce fût un plaisir de le lire. Cordialement, M.BOULIC
4 out of 5
by nadia from paris

Excellent

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hôtel, excellente équipe!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016
Bonjour, En vous remerciant et au plaisir de vous accueillir une prochaine fois. Bien cordialement, M.BOULIC