Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from regensburg bayern

Schön gelegenes kleines Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Zukommendes und sehr nettes Personal. Schöne Apartments . Traum Lage und sehr ruhig. Ungewöhnlich dass der komplette Aufenthalt bei Buchung zu bezahlen ist. sehr kleinlich fanden wir dass die Küchenschränke abgeschlossen sind und und nur durch zuzahlen Geschirr nutzbar war! Aber alles in allem ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nettes, kleines Hotel; für Kinder eher ungeeignet

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Ruhe, sehr gute Betten
Cons: auf die vielen Verbote am Pool im Vorfeld hinweisen
Location: Strandnähe Baden, Fahrradtouren, Joggen
schön gelegen, ruhig, Polobereich leider nicht wie auf dem Foto - spätestens ab 21 Uhr mit blauer Folie abgedeckt, für Kinder eher ungeeignet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bazas

Très bel endroit, au calme.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Sa situation au calme
Nous avons passé un week-end formidable dans un lieu formidable. A refaire dès que possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jonathan from nogent sur oise

Parfait pour un séjour en amoureux

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
J'ai passé 2 nuits aux vignes de la chapelle et je suis très satisfait de mon séjour. La chambre était impeccable, les membres du staff sont souriants, prévenants et serviables et le buffet du petit déjeuner est très bien fourni. Le seul bémol étant qu'il n'y a rien dans la kitchenette de la chambre pour cuire ou réchauffer (pas de plaque de cuisson ni de micro onde). J'y retournerai avec plaisir!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très agréable mais trop court

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Week-end en amoureux très agréable mais court pour une seule nuit L'hôtel porte bien son nom "c'est vraiment le relais du silence" A refaire !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MJ from Manchester

Lovely boutique hotel in serene location

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely quiet, peaceful location surrounded by vineyards, 500m from the sea, accessed by foot from right outside the hotel door. Hotel consisted of adjoining ground floor terrace rooms. Our room was a little smaller than expected from pictures, but good use of space available and decorated more natural than a larger hotel. Toilet and bathroom separated via doors either side of bed. Had a pool and hot tub available within defined hours that unfortunately we missed. Breakfast was expensive, but small number of made to order additional options included and held either in small quiet restaurant or terrace available. Lovely decorated lounge area and communal areas. Reception staff (Hubert) was brilliant checking us in. Secure parking available via automatic gate (additional fee). Options to rent bikes. Was a lovely place to spend a night, with nice small local restaurants within 10 mins driving and further within the island. WiFi was intermittent at best during our stay with different nodes available throughout the complex.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by The Bakers from Bath

Peaceful and sleepy location

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is beautiful and is in a very quiet spot. The staff are very helpful and breakfast is great. The nearest 'strip' of restaurants is in La Flotte a 15 minute drive away
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Boutique Hotel sehr ruhig

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Service inexistent Internet funktioniert nicht Fruehstueck sehr uebersichtlich
Location: Spazieren gehen Mehr nicht... Ich glaube es gibt bessere Hotels in besserer Lage mit besserem Service auf der Insel
Kurzurlaub in der Bretagne Ile de Re sehr nett Ideal fuer Fahrradurlaub Hotel Les Vignes etwas abseits gelegen Sauber und ruhig aber sehr magerer Service
4 out of 5
Recommended
by aa from strasbourg

Bien placé si on veut calme et nature.

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
Magnifique environnement dans les vignes à 200m de la côte. Chambres sur l'océan bien mieux. Accueil très moyen