Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic and clean

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient for laying up your boat, basic, clean accommodation, no frills. Friendly staff. Great value
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from chippenham

Nice area near boats

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Quiet nice location
Cons: Black rising damp around toilet
Location: Good to visit lie de rey La Rochelle etc
Nice people and food in 2 of the restaurants we used near boats not tried blue one!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

appartment good, difficult to find reception offic

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
Once we eventually found the reception (an estate agent- type office), we queued to get the keys, and found our block..could be confusing and frustrating for some!! The appartment itself was good, with balcony, very well-equipped kitchen and very quiet. Lovely. We were there for the weekend, most places closed, so had to walk a bit to find a bakery on Sunday morning. Found a lovely restaurant on Sunday night in the nearby old port.
4 out of 5
by Annie from London

Good value

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels
A basic , clean comfortable, convenient place to stay when you need to be near the marina. Shops nearby also a gym, what a bonus
4 out of 5
by Nelly from London

A very convenient location.

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
A very convenient budget apartment near the marina, so useful for working on your boat.It has all the basic requirements. Launderette nearby also a supermarket and gym.
5 out of 5
by Harry from North wales

Lovely place to stay

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels
The apartment was really nice and had everything we needed I would defiantly stay there again 10/10 in my books :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blois

proche du centre ville et environnement balnéaire

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Proximité du centre et calme.
Cons: Le confort dans le studio: aucune lampe de chevet pour lire le soir par exemple. Odeurs d'égouts quand on rentre dans la chambre .
Location: Quartier calme et commerces à proximité.
Proximité des lieux touristiques à pieds avec une promenade agréable le long de la Charente. Hôtel calme; au rez de chaussée moins agréable.
4 out of 5
by Pascal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Michel

Tout à revoir de l'accueil à la chambre !!

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Pas accueil, un canapé à la place d'un lit et bruyant !!! rien à voir au Hôtel proposé d'habitude sur votre site. A ne pas conseillé
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
manque d'informations relatives à la réception et l'adresse