Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Conveniently between the city center and the beach. Very nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Tolle Gegend, Hotel war in Ordnung
2 out of 5
by Patrick from evreux

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
canapé convertible!!! un lit serait le bien venu. douche un peu petite, avec le rideau de douche qui colle à la peau!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel pratique. Bon rapport qualite prix

Posted May 15, 2016
Venu pour loisirs. Pratique car proche des iles oleron. Ré. aix... Non loin du centre de la rochelle. Le moins: situé dans une zone urbaine ou les routes sont mal organisée et identifiees.
4 out of 5
by Paul from rouen

Bon séjour

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel confortable et bien situé, bon accueil, petit appartement confortable, pied a terre tres pratique car situé a 15min a pied du port. Coin calme et ensoleillé
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by marina from cergy

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour bien sympathique, cet hôtel est correct et calme mais un peu loin du centre à pied 20 bonnes minutes ce qui est embêtant le soir car sur la rochelle tout se fait à pied, aussi il y avait une odeur de renfermé dans la salle de bain et la chambre, dommage qu'il n'y ait pas non plus de service petit déjeuner en plus le week end
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aparthotel mit gutem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Ich habe im Vorfeld einige negative Kritiken über das Hotel gelesen. Trotzdem hatte ich mich dazu entschieden, meinen zweiwöchigen Aufenthalt dort zu buchen. Und meine Entscheidung war richtig! Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis war sehr gut! Man sollte sich jedoch verdeutlichen, dass es sich bei diesem Hotel um ein Aparthotel handelt. Das heißt z.B., dass die Zimmer mit einer kleinen Küche, Mikrowelle und Geschirr ausgestattet. Die Zimmerreinigung erfolgt einmal in der Woche, die Rezeption ist nicht 24 Stunden besetzt und am Wochenende gar nicht. Das Hotel scheint auch viel von jungen Leuten (Studenten, Praktikanten) gebucht zu werden. Trotzdem konnte ich jede Nacht ruhig und gut schlafen. Das Bett war bequem und die Zimmer sauber.
5 out of 5
by Mladen from Canada

Would go back definitely

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
We have been in quite a few hotels in the past month and this has been so far the best stay we had. The hotel isn't that far from the train station but it is also on the university campus so a little outside the downtown area and the old town. It is however not far at all, some 10-15 min walk. Being in the university area you would think that it would be loud and noisy but it is just the opposite. The room itself was great. There was enough space with a desk and a little pull out kitchen table. There is also a little balcony. The biggest advantage is the little kitchenette that has everything you need if you like to prepare your own food. The bathroom is nice as well with a neat shower. There is also laundry room that was not expensive but just make sure that you ask for the right token for the dryer if you use it :). The price is very great given everything that you get.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour bien sympathique. Le seul défaut a été l'évacuation de l'eau du lavabo et de la douche qui étaient bouchées. Mais une fois indiqué, il y a eu une maintenance le lendemain.