Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would recommend

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great stay. Clean room, slept well. Welcoming and helpful staff. Hot tub was relaxing. Free shuttle to casino. Free cookies and codfee/tea. Breakfast had nice options. No problems. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Very welcoming staff, clean, peaceful, great stay.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Great stay!!! clean and comfortable, great price great location, the staff was very nice I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Clean and comfy room!! The free shuttle to and from the casino was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, MI

Nice hotel close to a race track

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Very clean and comfortable hotel with extremely helpful and freindly staff. Loved the toiletries, towels and bedding. Breakfast had a lot of variety for everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great experience

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Comfortable accommodation. We enjoyed staying there. The breakfast was really good. We had a really great experience. Comfortable accommodation. We enjoyed staying there. The breakfast was really good. We had a really great experience.Comfortable accommodation. We enjoyed staying there. The breakfast was really good. We had a really great experience.Comfortable accommodation. We enjoyed staying there. The breakfast was really good. We had a really great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Great place to Stay always stay here when we visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Great hotel close to amenities

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Friendly, accommodating front desk, housekeeping and cafeteria staff. Clean hotel. Wonderful hot breakfast that changed daily. Warm indoor pool & hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince Frederick, MD

Exactly what we expect from a Hampton

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Clean, comfortable, helpful staff. Complimentary shuttle to the casino was a bonus.
5 out of 5
by Darren

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great service and a great room!
5 out of 5
by Nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels