Ratings based on 1,244 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Week long business trip

Posted May 22, 2017
Overall the room and hotel are good. My room however, was not arranged in a way to allow both the tv and microwave to be plugged in at the same time. I had to unplug the tv whenever i needed to use the microwave. Similar lack of outlets near the desk. Only one outlet available but it was under the desk. This made it very difficult for someone that has knee problems. Most other places have a lamp on the desktop with additional outlets in the base. These are only minor inconveniences for most but could make things challenging for others.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoking pot.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
It was awful My room wasn't cleaned. Some one smoking pot on my floor. Being treated very rudely. I was called a liver. Was told I was going to get a credit from Expedia. Have not seen my credit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, oh

Very nice.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Very clean and professional staff. I will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. Convenient!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough

Posted Mar 31, 2017
I only have two minor gripes that aren't serious at all. First, the parking lot is very small. Next, and most importantly, they didn't have spray for their waffle maker so getting your waffle unstuck in the morning presents a minor burn hazard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Close to Down Town

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Only thing that upset me was we wanted the room with the pull out side so our son and daughter wound not have to sleep together. The mattress on it was in such horrible condition, it was coming apart and you could see the springs. For the price of the room it should be replaced atleast. Staff was friendly, nice size breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Angelica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

misleading info, rude staff

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: staff, online info
says hotel shuttle, fails to mention it's nto 24 hours and you have to taxi... hotel staff rude, and don't keep the coffee bar fresh
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by reden

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good rooms and comfy bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel but uncomfortable beds

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and recently renovated. The beds were very uncomfortable too firm.