Ratings based on 1,229 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Week long business trip

Posted May 22, 2017
Overall the room and hotel are good. My room however, was not arranged in a way to allow both the tv and microwave to be plugged in at the same time. I had to unplug the tv whenever i needed to use the microwave. Similar lack of outlets near the desk. Only one outlet available but it was under the desk. This made it very difficult for someone that has knee problems. Most other places have a lamp on the desktop with additional outlets in the base. These are only minor inconveniences for most but could make things challenging for others.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoking pot.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
It was awful My room wasn't cleaned. Some one smoking pot on my floor. Being treated very rudely. I was called a liver. Was told I was going to get a credit from Expedia. Have not seen my credit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, oh

Very nice.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Very clean and professional staff. I will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. Convenient!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough

Posted Mar 31, 2017
I only have two minor gripes that aren't serious at all. First, the parking lot is very small. Next, and most importantly, they didn't have spray for their waffle maker so getting your waffle unstuck in the morning presents a minor burn hazard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Close to Down Town

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Only thing that upset me was we wanted the room with the pull out side so our son and daughter wound not have to sleep together. The mattress on it was in such horrible condition, it was coming apart and you could see the springs. For the price of the room it should be replaced atleast. Staff was friendly, nice size breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Work very well with me with a miscommunication in the night of the stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, Sc

Terrible Customer Service

Posted Mar 15, 2017
the rooms are clean, the location is good. The pillows are bad and the staff is terrible. During check-in I felt like I was being processed into the prison system. Also, the clerk told me they needed my email to confirm my expedia booking (lie). Before I got to the room I had spam from Best Western. Called the GM to discuss the issues and she never returned my call.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Great hotel minutes from all major attractions

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Hotel staff was great, checked in within minutes of arrival and the room was clean and comfortable. The in door pool is awesome and it is heated.
5 out of 5
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels