Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Cons: Breakfast seems to be the same every stay. Instead of having, sometimes overcooked, sausage patties you could sausage links or bacon.
Overall a very nice stay. Breakfast could show more variety in the meat area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Cons: Temperature of the hot breakfast items was anything but hot. The eggs were cold every day.
Overall a very comfortable stay. Breakfast had the same items every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great time

Posted Apr 15, 2017
your hotel was great, had a real good time. Only issue was access road location / right on on-ramp other wise don't overlook this place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kellie

Great stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean, bed comfortable. Easy to access on & off I26. It's near the airport so if you don't want to hear planes flying in, take earplugs. The breakfast was good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Room was bigger than expected
Cons: Carpet in room need to be vacuumed daily
Nice place for the money. The location was a little challenging to find.
3 out of 5
by Terrie

DONT LEAVE ANYTHING THERE OR ITS GONE

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
I left my I Pad and when I realized it that evening I called. The person at front desk went to check the room and found nothing. I was told to try housekeeping in the morning. when I called they were in meeting and was told to call back. When I did I was told that housekeeping did not "FIND" anything and that there had been two other people that had stayed there since me. Not sure why housekeeping didn't see it. I LEFT IT ON THE NIGHTSTAND SO SHOULD HAVE BEEN VERY VISIBLE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over all very nice but getting off interstate to h

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Just needs better directions to hotel, stayed there one night waiting to cruise next day, staff very helpful and very friendly
5 out of 5
by Carla

Great stay!

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very quiet. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was delicious!
3 out of 5
by MICHAEL

??

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Fair