Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort Able & Sweet

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Comfortable stay. No complimentary water provided in room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable beds and pillows

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Hotel staff friendly, hotel clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nice hotel. Pleasant hotel staff. Construction going on next door, so some noise during the day. Easy to find.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

Good location

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: It is very clean
Cons: We had problems with air conditioning, so probably we would have preferred a change of room. the breakfast needs improvement
Location: Near historic areas, airport and shopping malls, many places to eat, but the sorrundings of the hotel are not nice
Is in a relative good location, near the airport, shopping malls, historic places. It is clean, and very helpful staff. We have problems with air conditioning, not working properly
5 out of 5
by April

Charleston

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very comfortable and quiet. Everything appeared and smelled clean. Employees at front were all very nice and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Wilhemenia from Warner Robins

Great!

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great, we enjoyed breakfast and the friendly atmosphere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I come to Charleston about four or five times a year, and stay in North Charleston because I can always find a better hotel rate. The Comfort is very convenient to I26 and the outlet mall area restaurant. The room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast hot and plentiful, there was plenty of hot water for showers, and I was able to get a good nights sleep on the bed. The WIFI worked well for my limited purposes. While the location is far from scenic, the facility is well maintained, the staff courteous, and the price reasonable. I will certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Sin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Christopher

Overpriced

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room was ok. Was given room directly above stairway and dining/breakfast room with a t.v. that stayed on 24/7. Any time someone came in the stairway door, it would slam shut and shake everything in our room. Had to leave room fan on to drown out noise from t.v. in dining room. 1 of our room keys quit working out of no where. Over priced for the type of room we received.
4 out of 5
by Gary from Conway, SC

Nice Place

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Large room with all the normal "stuff" - Great Shower and Bed