Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Nice, clean hotel in a safe area. Smells good when you enter. Only negative was breakfast, just okay. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The entire experience was amazing! I enjoyed my stay and will visit again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the price I paid

Posted Dec 6, 2016
I chose this hotel because of the rate and proximity to the Charleston airport. The room was clean and the staff was professional and courteous. However, I had trouble getting the room temperature to the right place. The room was stuffy and I had a hard time sleeping. The TV remote did not work all of the time ( I think it needed batteries). My stay overall was average, not great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Stayed there because it was close to the airport. Room was nice, clean and comfortable. The staff was nice and friendly, breakfast was good but couldn't find bread for toast, just bagels and muffins. Overall would stay there again if the need arose.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super comfortable beds

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Beds give a great night's sleep. Staff friendly & helpful. Friends' flight landed late. Excellent dinner @ Bonefish Grill nearby, open til 11pm
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good but noisy AC

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: see above!
Cons: See above
Good stay but a very noisy AC unit. Liked the location and would recommend to Friends. Also like having multiple firmness pillows on bed. Most hotels don't understand this - they put five pillows on the bed with the same (Soft) firmness. This hotel gives you two choices, which was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for Events at the Performing Arts Center

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel for it's convenience to the North Charleston PAC and for the price. We got way more than we hoped for. The room was spacious, clean, and the breakfast was perfect. A great place to stay when you're in town for an event at the NCPAC.